69.4. Sharing a Query Plan With Other Users #

You can share a query plan with other users so that they can visualize it.

To share a query plan with other users:

  1. In the navigation panel, go to Monitoring → Visualization.

  2. In Query plans, click next to the query plan.

The query plan link will be saved to your clipboard. You can share this link with other users. When a user follows the link, the query plan is saved to their web application.