PostgreSQL 7.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (1794 entries)

en: out of memory
zh: 内存用尽

en: %s: setsysinfo failed: %s
zh: %s: setsysinfo 失败: %s

en: %s: WSAStartup failed: %d
zh: %s: WSAStartup 失败: %d

en: "root" execution of the PostgreSQL server is not permitted.
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user ID to prevent
    possible system security compromise.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh: 不允许 "root" 执行 PostgreSQL 服务器.
    服务器必须以一个非特权的用户身份启动以避免
    可能的系统安全性问题. 参阅文档获取更多
    有关如何正确启动服务器的信息.

en: %s: real and effective user IDs must match
zh: %s: 真实和有效用户标识必须相互匹配

en: %s: invalid effective UID: %d
zh: %s: 无效 UID: %d

en: %s: could not determine user name (GetUserName failed)
zh: %s: 无法确定用户名称 (GetUserName 失败)

en: could not create shared memory segment: %m
zh: 无法创建共享内存段: %m

en: Failed system call was shmget(key=%lu, size=%u, 0%o).
zh: shmget(key=%lu, size=%u, 0%o) 系统调用失败.

en: failed to create signal dispatch thread: %d
zh: 创建杀死线程的信号失败: %d

en: failed to open process token: %d
zh: 打开进程令牌 (token) 失败: %d

en: failed to get token information - got zero size!
zh: 获取令牌 (token) 信息失败 - 获得的大小为零!

en: failed to get token information: %d
zh: 获取令牌 (token) 信息失败: %d

en: failed to allocate %i bytes for token information!
zh: 为令牌 (token) 信息分配 %i 字节失败!

en: failed to get SID for Administrators group: %d
zh: 获取管理员组的 SID 失败: %d

en: failed to get SID for PowerUsers group: %d
zh: 获取超级用户组的 SID 失败: %d

en: could not create semaphores: %m
zh: 无法创建信号量: %m

en: Failed system call was semget(%lu, %d, 0%o).
zh: semget(%lu, %d, 0%o) 系统调用失败.

en: You possibly need to raise your kernel's SEMVMX value to be at least %d.  Look into the PostgreSQL documentation for details.
zh: 你可能需要增加内核的 SEMVMX 值至少为 %d. 详细信息请查找 PostgreSQL 文档.

en: unsupported format code: %d
zh: 不支持的格式代码: %d

en: function with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的函数不存在

en: unexpected EOF on client connection
zh: 在客户端联接上的意外 EOF

en: current transaction is aborted, commands ignored until end of transaction block
zh: 当前事务被终止, 事务块结束之前的查询被忽略

en: function call message contains %d arguments but function requires %d
zh: 函数调用信息包含 %d 个参数, 但函数需要 %d 个

en: function call message contains %d argument formats but %d arguments
zh: 函数调用信息为包含 %d 个参数的格式, 但给定了 %d 个参数

en: incorrect binary data format in function argument %d
zh: 函数参数 %d 为不正确的二进制数据格式

en: portal "%s" cannot be run
zh: 入口 "%s" 不可以运行

en: cursor can only scan forward
zh: 游标能够只向前扫描

en: Declare it with SCROLL option to enable backward scan.
zh: 带 SCROLL 选项声明允许向后扫描

en: invalid frontend message type %d
zh: 无效前端信息类型 %d

en: statement: %s
zh: 语句: %s

en: duration: %ld.%03ld ms
zh: 执行时间: %ld.%03ld ms

en: duration: %ld.%03ld ms  statement: %s
zh: 执行时间: %ld.%03ld ms  语句: %s

en: cannot insert multiple commands into a prepared statement
zh: 无法插入多条命令到一个准备好的语句中

en: could not determine data type of parameter $%d
zh: 无法确定参数 $%d 的数据类型

en: unnamed prepared statement does not exist
zh: 未命名的准备语句不存在

en: portal "%s" does not exist
zh: 入口 "%s" 不存在

en: terminating connection because of crash of another server process
zh: 中断联接, 因为其它服务器进程崩溃

en: The postmaster has commanded this server process to roll back the current transaction and exit, because another server process exited abnormally and possibly corrupted shared memory.
zh: Postmaster 命令此服务器进程回滚当前事物并退出, 因为其它服务器进程不正常的退出可能毁坏了共享内存.

en: In a moment you should be able to reconnect to the database and repeat your command.
zh: 一会儿你将可以重联接数据库并且重复你的命令.

en: floating-point exception
zh: 浮点异常

en: terminating connection due to administrator command
zh: 由于管理员命令中断联接

en: canceling query due to user request
zh: 由于用户请求取消查询

en: Increase the configuration parameter "max_stack_depth".
zh: 增加配置参数 "max_stack_depth".

en: %s is the PostgreSQL stand-alone backend.  It is not
    intended to be used by normal users.
zh: %s 是 PostgreSQL 独立运行后端.
     不是普通用户有意使用的.

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh: 用法:
      %s [选项]... [数据库名]

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en:   -A 1|0          enable/disable run-time assert checking
zh:   -A 1|0          打开/关闭运行时断言检查

en:   -B NBUFFERS     number of shared buffers
zh:   -B NBUFFERS     共享缓冲区的数量

en:   -c NAME=VALUE   set run-time parameter
zh:   -c 名字=数值    设置运行时参数

en:   -d 0-5          debugging level (0 is off)
zh:   -d 0-5          调试级别 (0 关闭)

en:   -D DATADIR      database directory
zh:   -D 数据目录     数据库目录

en:   -e              use European date input format (DMY)
zh:   -e              使用欧洲日期输入格式 (DMY)

en:   -E              echo query before execution
zh:   -E              执行前显示查询

en:   -F              turn fsync off
zh:   -F              关闭 fsync

en:   -N              do not use newline as interactive query delimiter
zh:   -N              不使用新行作为交互查询的分隔符

en:   -o FILENAME     send stdout and stderr to given file
zh:   -o FILENAME     把标准输出和标准错误发送到指定的文件中

en:   -P              disable system indexes
zh:   -P              关闭系统索引

en:   -s              show statistics after each query
zh:   -s              每个查询后显示统计信息

en:   -S WORK-MEM     set amount of memory for sorts (in kbytes)
zh:   -S WORK-MEM     设置排序内存数量 (单位为 kbytes)

en:   --describe-config  describe configuration parameters, then exit
zh:   --describe-config  描述配置参数, 然后退出

en:   --help          show this help, then exit
zh:   --help          显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en:   --version       output version information, then exit
zh:   --version       输出版本信息, 然后退出

en: 
    Developer options:
zh: 
    开发人员选项:

en:   -f s|i|n|m|h    forbid use of some plan types
zh:   -f s|i|n|m|h    禁止一些规划类型的使用

en:   -i              do not execute queries
zh:   -i              不执行查询

en:   -O              allow system table structure changes
zh:   -O              允许改变系统表结构

en:   -t pa|pl|ex     show timings after each query
zh:   -t pa|pl|ex     每个查询后显示计时

en:   -W NUM          wait NUM seconds to allow attach from a debugger
zh:   -W NUM          等待 NUM 秒, 以便允许调试器加入调试

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    错误报告至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en: assert checking is not compiled in
zh: 没有把断言 (assert) 检查编译进来

en: --%s requires a value
zh: --%s 需要一个值

en: -c %s requires a value
zh: -c %s 需要一个值

en: %s does not know where to find the database system data.
    You must specify the directory that contains the database system
    either by specifying the -D invocation option or by setting the
    PGDATA environment variable.
zh: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到数据库系统数据.
    你必须通过 -D 选项指定或者通过设置
    PGDATA 环境变量声明包含数据库系统的目录.

en: invalid command-line arguments for server process
zh: 服务器进程的无效命令行参数

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: invalid command-line arguments
zh: %s: 无效的命令行参数

en: %s: no database nor user name specified
zh: %s: 没有指定数据库, 也没有指定用户名

en: invalid CLOSE message subtype %d
zh: 无效的 CLOSE 信息子类型 %d

en: invalid DESCRIBE message subtype %d
zh: 无效的 DESCRIBE 信息子类型 %d

en: table "%s" does not exist
zh: 表 "%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not a table
zh: "%s" 不是一个表

en: Use DROP TABLE to remove a table.
zh: 请使用 DROP TABLE 删除一个表.

en: sequence "%s" does not exist
zh: 序列 "%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not a sequence
zh: "%s" 不是一个序列

en: Use DROP SEQUENCE to remove a sequence.
zh: 请使用 DROP SEQUENCE 删除一个序列.

en: view "%s" does not exist
zh: 视图 "%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not a view
zh: "%s" 不是一个视图

en: Use DROP VIEW to remove a view.
zh: 请使用 DROP VIEW 删除一个视图.

en: index "%s" does not exist
zh: 索引 "%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not an index
zh: "%s" 不是一个索引

en: Use DROP INDEX to remove an index.
zh: 请使用 DROP INDEX 删除一个索引.

en: type "%s" does not exist
zh: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not a type
zh: "%s" 不是一个类型

en: Use DROP TYPE to remove a type.
zh: 请使用 DROP TYPE 删除一个类型.

en: permission denied: "%s" is a system catalog
zh: 权限不够: "%s" 是一个系统表

en: transaction is read-only
zh: 事务是只读

en: must be superuser to do CHECKPOINT
zh: 只有超级用户可以做 CHECKPOINT

en: conditional utility statements are not implemented
zh: 条件工具语句没有实现

en: conditional UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT statements are not implemented
zh: 条件工具语句 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 没有实现

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 的规则 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: rule actions on OLD are not implemented
zh: 在 OLD 上的规则动作没有实现

en: Use views or triggers instead.
zh: 请使用视图或触发器代替.

en: rule actions on NEW are not implemented
zh: 在 NEW 上的规则动作没有实现

en: Use triggers instead.
zh: 请使用触发器代替.

en: INSTEAD NOTHING rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh: 在 SELECT 上的 INSTEAD NOTHING 规则没有实现

en: Use views instead.
zh: 请使用视图代替.

en: multiple actions for rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh: 在 SELECT 上的多动作规则没有实现

en: rules on SELECT must have action INSTEAD SELECT
zh: 在 SELECT 上的规则必须有 INSTEAD SELECT 动作

en: event qualifications are not implemented for rules on SELECT
zh: 在 SELECT 上规则的事件条件没有实现

en: SELECT rule's target list has too many entries
zh: SELECT 规则的目标列表的记录太多

en: cannot convert relation containing dropped columns to view
zh: 无法转换包含已删除字段的关系为视图

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different column name from "%s"
zh: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 的字段名和 "%s" 不同

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different type from column "%s"
zh: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 和字段 "%s" 的类型不同

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different size from column "%s"
zh: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 与字段 "%s" 的大小不同

en: SELECT rule's target list has too few entries
zh: SELECT 规则的目标列表记录数太少

en: "%s" is already a view
zh: "%s" 已经是一个视图了

en: view rule for "%s" must be named "%s"
zh: 用于 "%s" 的视图规则必须命名为 "%s"

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it is not empty
zh: 无法把表 "%s" 转化为视图, 因为它不是空的

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has triggers
zh: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有触发器

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has indexes
zh: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有索引

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has child tables
zh: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有子表

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 规则不存在

en: column "%s" is of type %s but default expression is of type %s
zh: 字段 "%s" 类型是 %s, 但默认表达式类型是 %s

en: You will need to rewrite or cast the expression.
zh: 你需要重写或转换表达式

en: infinite recursion detected in rules for relation "%s"
zh: 在关系 "%s" 的规则中发现无限循环

en: cannot insert into a view
zh: 无法插入到一个视图

en: You need an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule.
zh: 你需要一个无条件的 ON INSERT DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: cannot update a view
zh: 无法更新一个视图

en: You need an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule.
zh: 你需要一个无条件的 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: cannot delete from a view
zh: 无法从一个视图中删除

en: You need an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule.
zh: 你需要一个无条件的 ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: cannot use authentication method "crypt" because password is MD5-encrypted
zh: 无法使用 "crypt" 认证方式, 因为口令是用 MD5 加密的

en: authentication file token too long, skipping: "%s"
zh: 认证文件标记 (token) 太长, 忽略: "%s"

en: could not open secondary authentication file "@%s" as "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开次认证文件 "@%s" 为 "%s": %m

en: invalid IP address "%s" in pg_hba.conf file line %d: %s
zh: 在 pg_hba.conf 文件的第 %2$d 行为无效 IP 地址 "%1$s": %3$s

en: invalid IP mask "%s" in pg_hba.conf file line %d: %s
zh: 在 pg_hba.conf 文件的第 %2$d 行为无效 IP 掩码 "%1$s": %3$s

en: IP address and mask do not match in pg_hba.conf file line %d
zh: 在 pg_hba.conf 文件的第 %d 行 IP 地址与掩码无法匹配

en: invalid entry in pg_hba.conf file at line %d, token "%s"
zh: 在 pg_hba.conf 文件的第 %d 行为无效记录, 标记 "%s"

en: missing field in pg_hba.conf file at end of line %d
zh: 在 pg_hba.conf 文件的第 %d 行末尾缺少字段

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open configuration file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开配置文件 "%s": %m

en: invalid entry in pg_ident.conf file at line %d, token "%s"
zh: 在 pg_ident.conf 文件的第 %d 行为无效记录, 标记 "%s"

en: missing entry in pg_ident.conf file at end of line %d
zh: 在 pg_ident.conf 文件的第 %d 行末尾缺少记录

en: cannot use Ident authentication without usermap field
zh: 没有用户映射, 无法使用 Ident 认证

en: could not open Ident usermap file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开 Ident 用户映射文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create socket for Ident connection: %m
zh: 无法为 Ident 联接创建套接字: %m

en: could not bind to local address "%s": %m
zh: 无法绑定到本地地址 "%s": %m

en: could not connect to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh: 无法联接到地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器: %m

en: could not send query to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh: 无法发送查询到地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器: %m

en: could not receive response from Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh: 无法从地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器接收应答: %m

en: invalidly formatted response from Ident server: "%s"
zh: 从 Ident 服务器接收的无效格式应答: "%s"

en: could not get peer credentials: %m
zh: 无法获得同等 (peer) 证书: %m

en: local user with ID %d does not exist
zh: ID 为 %d 的本地用户不存在

en: Ident authentication is not supported on local connections on this platform
zh: 在此平台上不支持本地联接的 Ident 认证

en: invalid large-object descriptor: %d
zh: 无效的大对象描述符: %d

en: must be superuser to use server-side lo_import()
zh: 必须是超级用户才可以使用服务器端的 lo_import()

en: Anyone can use the client-side lo_import() provided by libpq.
zh: 任何人都可以使用 libpq 提供的客户端 lo_import().

en: could not open server file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read server file "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: must be superuser to use server-side lo_export()
zh: 必须是超级用户才可以使用服务器端的 lo_export()

en: Anyone can use the client-side lo_export() provided by libpq.
zh: 任何人都可以使用 libpq 提供的客户端 lo_export().

en: could not create server file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write server file "%s": %m
zh: 无法写入服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: SSL SYSCALL error: %m
zh: SSL SYSCALL 错误: %m

en: SSL SYSCALL error: EOF detected
zh: SSL SYSCALL 错误: 发现 EOF

en: SSL error: %s
zh: SSL 错误: %s

en: unrecognized SSL error code %d
zh: 未知的 SSL 错误代码 %d

en: SSL renegotiation failure
zh: SSL 协商失败

en: SSL failed to send renegotiation request
zh: 发送 SSL 协商响应失败

en: could not create SSL context: %s
zh: 无法创建 SSL 环境: %s

en: could not load server certificate file "%s": %s
zh: 无法装载服务器认证文件 "%s": %s

en: could not access private key file "%s": %m
zh: 无法处理私钥文件 "%s": %m

en: unsafe permissions on private key file "%s"
zh: 私钥文件 "%s" 权限不安全

en: File must be owned by the database user and must have no permissions for "group" or "other".
zh: 文件的属主必须是数据库用户, 并且对 "组" 或 "其它用户" 没有权限.

en: could not load private key file "%s": %s
zh: 无法装载私钥文件 "%s": %s

en: check of private key failed: %s
zh: 检查私钥失败: %s

en: could not load root certificate file "%s": %s
zh: 无法装载根 (root) 认证文件 "%s": %s

en: Will not verify client certificates.
zh: 将不检验客户端的认证证书.

en: could not initialize SSL connection: %s
zh: 无法初始化 SSL 联接: %s

en: SSL connection from "%s"
zh: 来自 "%s" 的 SSL 联接

en: Kerberos error: %s
zh: Kerberos 错误: %s

en: unexpected Kerberos protocol version received from client (received "%s", expected "%s")
zh: 从客户端接收到意外的 Kerberos 协议版本 (接收到的为 "%s", 预期的为 "%s")

en: unexpected Kerberos user name received from client (received "%s", expected "%s")
zh: 从客户端接收到意外的 Kerberos 用户名 (接收到的为 "%s", 预期的为 "%s")

en: Kerberos 4 not implemented on this server
zh: Kerberos 4 在此服务器上没有实现

en: Kerberos initialization returned error %d
zh: Kerberos 初始化返回错误 %d

en: Kerberos sname_to_principal("%s") returned error %d
zh: Kerberos sname_to_principal("%s") 返回错误 %d

en: Kerberos recvauth returned error %d
zh: Kerberos recvauth 返回错误 %d

en: Kerberos unparse_name returned error %d
zh: Kerberos unparse_name 返回错误 %d

en: Kerberos 5 not implemented on this server
zh: Kerberos 5 在此服务器上没有实现

en: Rejected host: authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 拒绝: 用户 "%s" 认证失败

en: Kerberos4 authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 认证 Kerberos4 失败

en: Kerberos5 authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 为用户 "%s" 认证 Kerberos5 失败

en: Trusted authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 认证 Trusted 失败

en: IDENT authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 认证 IDENT 失败

en: Password authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 认证 Password 失败

en: PAM authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 认证 PAM 失败

en: Unknown auth method: authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 未知认证方法: 用户 "%s" 认证失败

en: missing or erroneous pg_hba.conf file
zh: 缺失或者时拿到错误的 pg_hba.conf 文件

en: See server log for details.
zh: 详细信息请查看服务器日志.

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s", %s
zh: 没有用于主机 "%s", 用户 "%s", 数据库 "%s", %s 的 pg_hba.conf 记录

en: SSL on
zh: SSL 开启

en: SSL off
zh: SSL 关闭

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s"
zh: 没有用于主机 "%s", 用户 "%s", 数据库 "%s" 的 pg_hba.conf 记录

en: Kerberos 4 only supports IPv4 connections
zh: Kerberos 4 只支持 IPv4 联接

en: could not enable credential reception: %m
zh: 无法启用证书接收: %m

en: error from underlying PAM layer: %s
zh: 来自 PAM 层下面的错误: %s

en: unsupported PAM conversation %d/%s
zh: 不支持 PAM 会话 %d/%s

en: empty password returned by client
zh: 客户端返回了空口令

en: could not create PAM authenticator: %s
zh: 无法创建 PAM 类型器: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) failed: %s
zh: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) 失败: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) failed: %s
zh: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) 失败: %s

en: pam_authenticate failed: %s
zh: pam_authenticate 失败: %s

en: pam_acct_mgmt failed: %s
zh: pam_acct_mgmt 失败: %s

en: could not release PAM authenticator: %s
zh: 无法释放 PAM 类型器: %s

en: invalid password packet size
zh: 无效的口令包尺寸

en: received password packet
zh: 接收到口令包

en: could not translate host name "%s", service "%s" to address: %s
zh: 无法解析主机名 "%s", 服务 "%s" 到地址: %s

en: could not translate service "%s" to address: %s
zh: 无法解析服务 "%s" 到地址: %s

en: unrecognized address family %d
zh: 不认可的地址族 %d

note: translator: %s is IPv4, IPv6, or Unix
en: could not create %s socket: %m
zh: 无法创建 %s 套接字: %m

en: setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR) failed: %m
zh: setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR) 失败: %m

en: setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY) failed: %m
zh: setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY) 失败: %m

note: translator: %s is IPv4, IPv6, or Unix
en: could not bind %s socket: %m
zh: 无法绑定 %s 套接字: %m

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, remove socket file "%s" and retry.
zh: 是否有其它 postmaster 已经在端口 %d 上运行了? 如果没有, 删除套接字文件 "%s" 然后再重试.

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, wait a few seconds and retry.
zh: 是否有其它 postmaster 已经在端口 %d 上运行了? 如果没有, 请等待几秒钟后然后再重试.

note: translator: %s is IPv4, IPv6, or Unix
en: could not listen on %s socket: %m
zh: 无法在 %s 套接字上监听: %m

en: group "%s" does not exist
zh: 组 "%s" 不存在

en: could not set group of file "%s": %m
zh: 无法设置文件 "%s" 的组: %m

en: could not set permissions of file "%s": %m
zh: 无法设置文件 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: could not accept new connection: %m
zh: 无法访问新联接: %m

en: could not receive data from client: %m
zh: 无法从客户端获得数据: %m

en: unexpected EOF within message length word
zh: 在信息长度字里有意外的 EOF

en: invalid message length
zh: 无效的信息长度

en: incomplete message from client
zh: 从客户端过来的不完整信息

en: could not send data to client: %m
zh: 无法发送数据给客户端: %m

en: no data left in message
zh: 信息中已经没有数据了

en: insufficient data left in message
zh: 信息中剩下的数据不够

en: invalid string in message
zh: 信息中的无效字串

en: invalid message format
zh: 无效的信息格式

en: no value found for parameter "%s"
zh: 没有找到参数 "%s" 的值

en: no value found for parameter %d
zh: 没有找到参数 %d 的值

en: conversion between %s and %s is not supported
zh: 不支持 %s 和 %s 之间的编码转换

en: default conversion function for encoding "%s" to "%s" does not exist
zh: 默认的 "%s" 到 "%s" 的编码转换函数不存在

en: invalid source encoding name "%s"
zh: 无效的源编码名称 "%s"

en: invalid destination encoding name "%s"
zh: 无效的目标编码名称 "%s"

en: ignoring unconvertible UTF-8 character 0x%04x
zh: 忽略不能转换的 UTF-8 字符 0x%04x

en: invalid encoding number: %d
zh: 无效编码编号: %d

en: ignoring unconvertible %s character 0x%04x
zh: 忽略不能转换的 %s 字符 0x%04x

en: Unicode characters greater than or equal to 0x10000 are not supported
zh: 不支持大于或等于 0x10000 的 Unicode 字符

en: invalid byte sequence for encoding "%s": 0x%s
zh: 无效的 "%s" 编码字节顺序: 0x%s

en: encoding name too long
zh: 编码名字太长

en: invalid length in external "numeric" value
zh: 无效的外部 "numeric" 值长度

en: invalid sign in external "numeric" value
zh: 无效的外部 "numeric" 值符号

en: invalid digit in external "numeric" value
zh: 无效的外部 "numeric" 值位数

en: count must be greater than zero
zh: 总数必须大于零

en: lower bound cannot equal upper bound
zh: 下限不能等于上限

en: invalid argument for power function
zh: power 函数的无效参数

en: cannot convert NaN to integer
zh: 无法转化 NaN 为整数

en: integer out of range
zh: 整数超出范围

en: invalid input syntax for type numeric: "%s"
zh: 无效的数字类型输入语法: "%s"

en: value overflows numeric format
zh: 值溢出数字格式

en: numeric field overflow
zh: 数字字段溢出

en: invalid input syntax for type double precision: "%s"
zh: 无效的双精度类型输入语法: "%s"

en: division by zero
zh: 除以零

en: cannot take square root of a negative number
zh: 无法为负数做平方根

en: argument for function "exp" too big
zh: 对于函数 "exp" 参数太大

en: cannot take logarithm of zero
zh: 无法取零的对数

en: cannot take logarithm of a negative number
zh: 无法取负数的对数

en: invalid Datum pointer
zh: 无效的 Datum 指针

en: timestamp out of range: "%s"
zh: 时间戳超出范围: "%s"

en: date/time value "%s" is no longer supported
zh: 日期/时间值 "%s" 不再被支持

en: timestamp out of range
zh: 时间戳超出范围

en: timestamp(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh: timestamp(%d) 的精确度必需在 %d 到 %d 之间

en: interval out of range
zh: interval 超出范围

en: interval(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh: interval(%d) 的精确度必需在 %d 到 %d 之间

en: invalid input syntax for type timestamp: "%s"
zh: 无效的 timestamp 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type timestamp with time zone: "%s"
zh: 无效的带时区的 timestamp 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type interval: "%s"
zh: 无效的 interval 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: timestamp units "%s" not supported
zh: 不支持时间戳单位 "%s"

en: timestamp units "%s" not recognized
zh: 时间戳单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not supported
zh: 不支持带时区的时间戳单位 "%s"

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not recognized
zh: 带时区的时间戳单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: interval units "%s" not supported
zh: 不支持 "%s" 的 interval 单位

en: interval units "%s" not recognized
zh: interval 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: cannot calculate week number without year information
zh: 没有年份信息, 无法计算星期个数

en: time zone "%s" not recognized
zh: 时区 "%s" 不被认可

en: interval time zone "%s" must not specify month
zh: 时区 "%s" 间隔不可以指定月份

en: invalid time zone name: "%s"
zh: 无效时区名字: "%s"

en: cannot convert abstime "invalid" to timestamp
zh: 无法把 abstime "invalid" 转换为 timestamp.

en: invalid input syntax for type tinterval: "%s"
zh: 无效的 tinterval 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid status in external "tinterval" value
zh: 无效的外部 "tinterval" 值状态

en: cannot convert reltime "invalid" to interval
zh: 无法把 reltime "invalid" 转换为 interval

en: invalid name syntax
zh: 无效的名字语法

en: Must provide "relationname.columnname".
zh: 必须提供 "关系名.字段名".

en: identifier too long
zh: 标识符太长

en: Identifier must be less than %d characters.
zh: 标识符必须小于 %d 个字符.

en: unrecognized key word: "%s"
zh: 未知的键值: "%s"

en: ACL key word must be "group" or "user".
zh: ACL 键值必须为 "group" 或者 "user".

en: missing name
zh: 缺少名字

en: A name must follow the "group" or "user" key word.
zh: 一个名字必须为 "group" 或者 "user" 键值.

en: missing "=" sign
zh: 缺少 "=" 符号

en: invalid mode character: must be one of "%s"
zh: 无效的模式字符: 必须是 "%s" 其中的一个

en: a name must follow the "/" sign
zh: 名字必须再 "/" 符号后

en: group with ID %u does not exist
zh: ID 为 %u 的组不存在

en: aclinsert is no longer supported
zh: 不再支持 aclinsert

en: aclremove is no longer supported
zh: 不再支持 aclremove

en: cannot specify both user and group
zh: 不能同时指定用户 (user) 和组 (group)

en: unrecognized privilege type: "%s"
zh: 未知的权限类型: "%s"

en: database "%s" does not exist
zh: 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: function "%s" does not exist
zh: 函数 "%s" 不存在

en: language "%s" does not exist
zh: 语言 "%s" 不存在

en: schema "%s" does not exist
zh: 模式 "%s" 不存在

en: tablespace "%s" does not exist
zh: 表空间 "%s" 不存在

en: invalid escape string
zh: 无效的逃逸字符串

en: Escape string must be empty or one character.
zh: 逃逸字符串必须为空或者一个字符.

en: int2vector has too many elements
zh: int2vector 有太多的元素

en: invalid input syntax for type macaddr: "%s"
zh: 无效的 macaddr 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid octet value in "macaddr" value: "%s"
zh: 在 "macaddr" 值中的无效八位值: "%s"

en: text too long to convert to MAC address
zh: 文本太长以至于无法转换成 MAC 地址

en: deprecated input syntax for type oid: ""
zh: 无效的 oid 类型输入语法: ""

en: invalid input syntax for type oid: "%s"
zh: 无效的 oid 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: value "%s" is out of range for type oid
zh: 值 "%s" 超出类型 oid 范围

en: oidvector has too many elements
zh: oidvector 有太多元素

en: invalid input syntax for type tid: "%s"
zh: 无效的 tid 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid multibyte character for locale
zh: 无效的多字节字符, 对于 locale

en: requested length too large
zh: 请求长度太大

en: MATCH PARTIAL not yet implemented
zh: MATCH PARTIAL 仍未实现

en: insert or update on table "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s"
zh: 插入或更新表 "%s" 违反外键约束 "%s"

en: MATCH FULL does not allow mixing of null and nonnull key values.
zh: MATCH FULL 不允许空和非空键值的混合.

en: function "%s" called with wrong number of trigger arguments
zh: 函数 "%s" 调用了错误的触发器参数个数

en: no target table given for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh: 没有为表 "%2$s" 上的触发器 "%1$s" 提供目标表

en: table "%s" does not have column "%s" referenced by constraint "%s"
zh: 表 "%1$s" 没有通过约束 "%3$s" 的字段 "%2$s" 关联

en: function "%s" was not called by trigger manager
zh: 函数 "%s" 没有被触发器管理器调用

en: No rows were found in "%s".
zh: 在 "%s" 没有发现行.

en: update or delete on "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s" on "%s"
zh: 在 "%1$s" 上更新或删除违反了在 "%3$s" 上的外键约束 "%2$s"

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 字段不存在

en: rule "%s" has unsupported event type %d
zh: 规则 "%s" 不支持事件类型 %d

en: unrecognized encoding: "%s"
zh: 未知编码: "%s"

en: invalid hexadecimal digit: "%c"
zh: 无效的十六进制数字: "%c"

en: invalid hexadecimal data: odd number of digits
zh: 无效的十六进制数据: 奇怪的数字个数

en: unexpected "="
zh: 意外的 "="

en: invalid symbol
zh: 无效符号

en: invalid end sequence
zh: 无效的结束顺序

en: invalid input syntax for type bytea
zh: 无效的 bytea 类型输入语法

en: date/time value "current" is no longer supported
zh: 日期/时间值 "current" 不再被支持了

en: date/time field value out of range: "%s"
zh: 日期/时间值超出范围: "%s"

en: Perhaps you need a different "datestyle" setting.
zh: 也许你需要不同的 "datesytle" 设置.

note: translator: first %s is inet or cidr
en: invalid input syntax for type %s: "%s"
zh: 无效的类型 %s 输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for integer: "%s"
zh: 无效的整数类型输入语法: "%s"

en: value "%s" is out of range for type integer
zh: 值 "%s" 超出整数类型范围

en: value "%s" is out of range for type shortint
zh: 值 "%s" 超出短整数类型范围

en: value "%s" is out of range for 8-bit integer
zh: 值 "%s" 超出 8 位整数范围

en: negative substring length not allowed
zh: 不允许子串长度为负数

en: index %d out of valid range, 0..%d
zh: 索引 %d 超出有效范围, 0..%d

en: new bit must be 0 or 1
zh: 新的位必须为 0 或 1

en: type "real" value out of range: overflow
zh: 类型 "real" 值超出范围: 上溢

en: type "real" value out of range: underflow
zh: 类型 "实数 (real)" 值超出范围: 下溢

en: type "double precision" value out of range: overflow
zh: 类型 "双精度 (double precision)" 值超出范围: 上溢

en: type "double precision" value out of range: underflow
zh: 类型 "双精度 (double precision)" 值超出范围: 下溢

en: deprecated input syntax for type real: ""
zh: 无效的实数类型输入语法: ""

en: "%s" is out of range for type real
zh: "%s" 超出实数类型的范围

en: invalid input syntax for type real: "%s"
zh: 无效的实数类型输入语法: "%s"

en: deprecated input syntax for type double precision: ""
zh: 无效的双精度类型输入语法: ""

en: "%s" is out of range for type double precision
zh: "%s" 超出双精度类型的范围

en: result is out of range
zh: 结果超出范围

en: input is out of range
zh: 输入超出范围

en: invalid input syntax for type money: "%s"
zh: 无效的货币类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type boolean: "%s"
zh: 无效的布尔类型输入语法: "%s"

en: cannot convert reserved abstime value to date
zh: 不能转换保留 abstime 值为 date

en: invalid input syntax for type date: "%s"
zh: 无效的日期类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type time: "%s"
zh: 无效的时间类型输入语法: "%s"

en: "time" units "%s" not recognized
zh: "time" 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: invalid input syntax for type time with time zone: "%s"
zh: 无效的带时区的时间类型输入语法: "%s"

en: "time with time zone" units "%s" not recognized
zh: "time with time zone" 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: invalid input syntax for type bigint: "%s"
zh: 无效的 bigint 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: OID out of range
zh: OID 超出范围

en: cannot accept a value of type any
zh: 无法接受一个 any 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type any
zh: 无法显示一个 any 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type anyarray
zh: 无法接受一个 anyarray 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type trigger
zh: 无法接受一个 trigger 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type trigger
zh: 无法显示一个 trigger 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type language_handler
zh: 无法接受一个 language_handler 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type language_handler
zh: 无法显示一个 language_handler 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type internal
zh: 无法接受一个 internal 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type internal
zh: 无法显示一个 internal 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type opaque
zh: 无法接受一个 opaque 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type opaque
zh: 无法显示一个 opaque 类型值

en: cannot accept a value of type anyelement
zh: 无法接受一个 anyelement 类型值

en: cannot display a value of type anyelement
zh: 无法显示一个 anyelement 类型值

en: could not format "path" value
zh: 无法格式化 "path" 值

en: invalid input syntax for type box: "%s"
zh: 无效的 box 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type line: "%s"
zh: 无效的 line 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: type "line" not yet implemented
zh: 类型 "line" 没有实现

en: invalid input syntax for type path: "%s"
zh: 无效的 path 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type point: "%s"
zh: 无效的 point 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input syntax for type lseg: "%s"
zh: 无效的 lseg 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: function "dist_lb" not implemented
zh: 函数 "dist_lb" 没有实现

en: function "close_lb" not implemented
zh: 函数 "close_lb" 没有实现

en: cannot create bounding box for empty polygon
zh: 无法为空多边形创建 bounding box

en: invalid input syntax for type polygon: "%s"
zh: 无效的 polygon 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: function "poly_distance" not implemented
zh: 函数 "poly_distance" 没有实现

en: function "path_center" not implemented
zh: 函数 "path_center" 没有实现

en: invalid input syntax for type circle: "%s"
zh: 无效的 circle 类型输入语法: "%s"

en: could not format "circle" value
zh: 无法格式化 "circle" 的值

en: cannot convert empty polygon to circle
zh: 无法转换空的多边形到圆形

en: must be superuser to signal other server processes
zh: 只有超级用户可以发送信号到其他服务器进程

en: PID %d is not a PostgreSQL server process
zh: PID %d 不是 PostgreSQL 服务器进程

en: could not send signal to process %d: %m
zh: 无法发送信号到进程 %d: %m

en: global tablespace never has databases
zh: 全局表空间没有数据库

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: %u is not a tablespace oid
zh: %u 不是一个表空间 oid

en: invalid cidr value: "%s"
zh: 无效的 cidr 值: "%s"

en: could not format inet value: %m
zh: 无法格式化 inet 值: %m

en: invalid type in external "inet" value
zh: 无效的外部 "inet" 值类型

en: invalid length in external "inet" value
zh: 无效的外部 "inet" 值长度

en: invalid external "cidr" value
zh: 无效的外部 "cidr" 值

en: invalid mask length: %d
zh: 无效掩码长度: %d

en: regular-expression matching not supported on type bytea
zh: 在 bytea 类型上不支持正则表达式匹配

en: encoding conversion from %s to ASCII not supported
zh: 编码转换不支持从 %s 到 ASCII 的转换

en: "9" must be ahead of "PR"
zh: "9" 必须在 "PR" 之前

en: "0" must be ahead of "PR"
zh: "0" 必须在 "PR" 之前

en: multiple decimal points
zh: 多个小数点

en: cannot use "V" and decimal point together
zh: 不能 "V" 和小数点一起使用

en: not unique "S"
zh: 不是唯一的 "S"

en: cannot use "S" and "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR" together
zh: "S" 不可以和 "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "MI" together
zh: "S" 不可以和 "MI" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "PL" together
zh: "S" 不可以和 "PL" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "SG" together
zh: "S" 不可以和 "SG" 一起使用

en: cannot use "PR" and "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG" together
zh: "PR" 不可以和 "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG" 一起使用

en: "E" is not supported
zh: 不支持 "E"

en: "%s" is not a number
zh: "%s" 不是一个数字

en: invalid AM/PM string
zh: 无效的 AM/PM 字符串

en: "TZ"/"tz" not supported
zh: 不支持 "TZ"/"tz"

en: invalid value for %s
zh: %s 的无效数值

en: AM/PM hour must be between 1 and 12
zh: AM/PM 小时必需在 1 到 12 之间

en: cannot calculate day of year without year information
zh: 没有年份信息无法计算年的天数

en: "RN" not supported
zh: 不支持 "RN"

en: could not determine input data types
zh: 无法确定输入数据类型

en: neither input type is an array
zh: 没有输入类型是数组

en: argument must be empty or one-dimensional array
zh: 参数必须为空或者一维数组

en: cannot concatenate incompatible arrays
zh: 无法连结不兼容的数组

en: invalid array element type OID: %u
zh: 无效的数组元素类型 OID: %u

en: invalid number of dimensions: %d
zh: 无效的大小值: %d

en: missing dimension value
zh: 缺少大小值

en: missing "]" in array dimensions
zh: 数组声明缺少 ']'

en: upper bound cannot be less than lower bound
zh: 上限不能小于底限

en: array value must start with "{" or dimension information
zh: 数组值必须以 "{" 开始或者维数信息

en: missing assignment operator
zh: 缺少指定的操作符

en: missing left brace
zh: 缺少左边的大括号

en: invalid array flags
zh: 无效的数组标记

en: wrong element type
zh: 错误的元素类型

en: no binary input function available for type %s
zh: 没有类型 %s 的有效二进制输入函数

en: improper binary format in array element %d
zh: 数组元素 %d 为不正确的二进制格式

en: no binary output function available for type %s
zh: 没有类型 %s 的有效二进制输出函数

en: invalid array subscripts
zh: 无效的数组下标

en: source array too small
zh: 源数组太小

en: null array elements not supported
zh: 不支持空数组元素

en: cannot compare arrays of different element types
zh: 无法比较不同元素类型的数组

en: could not identify a comparison function for type %s
zh: 无法为类型 %s 确认一个比对函数

en: could not determine target array type
zh: 无法确定目标数组类型

en: target type is not an array
zh: 目标类型不是一个数组

en: "%c" is not a valid binary digit
zh: "%c" 不是一个有效的二进制数

en: "%c" is not a valid hexadecimal digit
zh: "%c" 不是一个有效的十六进制数

en: invalid length in external bit string
zh: 无效的外部位串长度

en: cannot AND bit strings of different sizes
zh: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行与 (AND) 位运算

en: cannot OR bit strings of different sizes
zh: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行或 (OR) 位运算

en: cannot XOR bit strings of different sizes
zh: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行异或 (XOR) 位运算

en: input of anonymous composite types is not implemented
zh: 匿名复合类型输入仍未实现

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh: 缺少一个左括弧

en: Too few columns.
zh: 字段太少.

en: Unexpected end of input.
zh: 意外的输入末尾

en: Too many columns.
zh: 太多字段.

en: wrong number of columns: %d, expected %d
zh: 错误的字段个数: %d, 期望为 %d

en: wrong data type: %u, expected %u
zh: 错误的数据类型: %u, 期望为 %u

en: improper binary format in record column %d
zh: 在记录字段 %d 为不正确的二进制格式

en: invalid regular expression: %s
zh: 无效的正则表达式: %s

en: more than one function named "%s"
zh: 多个函数名为 "%s"

en: operator does not exist: %s
zh: 操作符不存在: %s

en: more than one operator named %s
zh: 多个操作符名为 %s

en: missing argument
zh: 缺少参数

en: Use NONE to denote the missing argument of a unary operator.
zh: 使用 NONE 表示一元操作符缺少的参数.

en: too many arguments
zh: 太多参数

en: Provide two argument types for operator.
zh: 为操作符提供两个参数类型.

en: relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%s" 不存在

en: expected a left parenthesis
zh: 需要一个左括弧

en: expected a right parenthesis
zh: 需要一个右括弧

en: expected a type name
zh: 需要一个类型名字

en: improper type name
zh: 不正确的类型名字

en: could not access file "%s": %m
zh: 无法访问文件 "%s": %m

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh: 无法加载库 "%s": %s

en: could not find function "%s" in file "%s"
zh: 在文件 "%2$s" 中无法找到函数 "%1$s"

en: invalid macro name in dynamic library path: %s
zh: 动态库路径中无效的宏名字: %s

en: internal function "%s" is not in internal lookup table
zh: 内部函数 "%s" 不在内部查找表中

en: function %u has too many arguments (%d, maximum is %d)
zh: 函数 %u 参数太多 (%d, 最大个数为 %d)

en: user "%s" does not exist
zh: 用户 "%s" 不存在

en: permission denied to set session authorization
zh: 设置会话认证权限不允许

en: invalid user ID: %d
zh: 非法用户 ID: %d

en: could not create lock file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open lock file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read lock file "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取锁文件 "%s": %m

en: lock file "%s" already exists
zh: 锁文件 "%s" 已经存在

en: Is another %s (PID %d) running in data directory "%s"?
zh: 是否其它 %s (PID %d) 运行在数据目录 "%s"?

en: Is another %s (PID %d) using socket file "%s"?
zh: 是否其它 %s (PID %d) 使用套接字文件 "%s"?

en: pre-existing shared memory block (key %lu, ID %lu) is still in use
zh: 先前存在的共享内存块 (key %lu, ID %lu) 仍在使用中

en: If you're sure there are no old server processes still running, remove the shared memory block with the command "ipcrm", or just delete the file "%s".
zh: 如果你确认没有旧的服务器进程在运行, 用命令 "ipcrm" 删除共享内存块,或者只删除文件 "%s".

en: could not remove old lock file "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除旧的锁文件 "%s": %m

en: The file seems accidentally left over, but it could not be removed. Please remove the file by hand and try again.
zh: 文件像是意外留下的, 但是不能删除它. 请手工删除此文件, 然后再重试一次.

en: could not write lock file "%s": %m
zh: 无法写入锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read from file "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: "%s" is not a valid data directory
zh: "%s" 不是一个有效的数据目录

en: File "%s" is missing.
zh: 文件 "%s" 丢失.

en: File "%s" does not contain valid data.
zh: 文件 "%s" 没有包含有效数据.

en: You may need to initdb.
zh: 你需要初始化数据库 (initdb).

en: database files are incompatible with server
zh: 数据库文件和服务器不兼容

en: The data directory was initialized by PostgreSQL version %ld.%ld, which is not compatible with this version %s.
zh: 数据目录是以 PostgreSQL 版本 %ld.%ld 初始化的, 它于当前版本 %s 不兼容.

en: preloaded library "%s" with initialization function "%s"
zh: 预装入带初始化函数 "%s" 库 "%s"

en: preloaded library "%s"
zh: 预装入库 "%s"

en: database "%s", OID %u, has disappeared from pg_database
zh: 数据库 "%s", OID %u, 从 pg_database 消失了

en: database "%s" is not currently accepting connections
zh: 数据库 "%s" 当前不接受联接

en: The database subdirectory "%s" is missing.
zh: 数据库子目录 "%s" 丢失.

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法访问目录 "%s": %m

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %m

en: no users are defined in this database system
zh: 当前数据库系统中没有定义用户

en: You should immediately run CREATE USER "%s" WITH SYSID %d CREATEUSER;.
zh: 你应该立即运行 CREATE USER "%s" WITH SYSID %d CREATEUSER;.

en: connection limit exceeded for non-superusers
zh: 超过了非超级用户的联接限制

en: could not access configuration file "%s": %m
zh: 无法处理配置文件 "%s": %m

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near end of line
zh: 在文件 "%s" 第 %u 行, 行尾附近语法错误

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near token "%s"
zh: 在文件 "%s" 第 %u 行, 记号 "%s" 附近语法错误

en: Ungrouped
zh: 取消组

en: Connections and Authentication
zh: 联接和认证

en: Connections and Authentication / Connection Settings
zh: 联接和认证 / 联接设置

en: Connections and Authentication / Security and Authentication
zh: 联接和认证 / 安全和认证

en: Resource Usage
zh: 资源使用

en: Resource Usage / Memory
zh: 资源使用 / 内存

en: Resource Usage / Free Space Map
zh: 资源使用 / 空闲空间

en: Resource Usage / Kernel Resources
zh: 资源使用 / 内核资源

en: Write-Ahead Log
zh: Write-Ahead 日志

en: Write-Ahead Log / Settings
zh: Write-Ahead 日志 / 设置

en: Write-Ahead Log / Checkpoints
zh: Write-Ahead 日志 / Checkpoints

en: Query Tuning
zh: 查询调整

en: Query Tuning / Planner Method Configuration
zh: 查询调整 / 规划器方法配置

en: Query Tuning / Planner Cost Constants
zh: 查询调整 / Planner Cost Constants

en: Query Tuning / Genetic Query Optimizer
zh: 查询调整 / 基因查询优化

en: Query Tuning / Other Planner Options
zh: 查询调整 / 其它规划器选项

en: Reporting and Logging
zh: 报告和日志

en: Reporting and Logging / Where to Log
zh: 报告和日志 / 日志位置

en: Reporting and Logging / When to Log
zh: 报告和日志 / 日志时间

en: Reporting and Logging / What to Log
zh: 报告和日志 / 日志内容

en: Statistics
zh: 统计信息

en: Statistics / Monitoring
zh: 统计信息 / 监控

en: Statistics / Query and Index Statistics Collector
zh: 统计信息 / 查询和索引统计收集器

en: Client Connection Defaults
zh: 客户端联接默认

en: Client Connection Defaults / Statement Behavior
zh: 客户端联接默认 / 语句动作

en: Client Connection Defaults / Locale and Formatting
zh: 客户端联接默认 / 本地化和格式化

en: Client Connection Defaults / Other Defaults
zh: 客户端联接默认 / 其它默认

en: Lock Management
zh: 锁管理

en: Version and Platform Compatibility
zh: 版本和平台兼容性

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Previous PostgreSQL Versions
zh: 版本和平台兼容性 / 上一个 PostgreSQL 版本

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Other Platforms and Clients
zh: 版本和平台兼容性 / 其它平台和客户端

en: Developer Options
zh: 开发人员选项

en: Compiled-in Options
zh: 已编译进的选项

en: Enables genetic query optimization.
zh: 启用基因查询优化.

en: Shows whether the current user is a superuser.
zh: 显示当前用户是否是超级用户.

en: Enables SSL connections.
zh: 启用 SSL 联接.

en: Forces synchronization of updates to disk.
zh: 强制和磁盘同步更新

en: Runs the server silently.
zh: 以安静模式 (silently) 运行服务器.

en: If this parameter is set, the server will automatically run in the background and any controlling terminals are dissociated.
zh: 如果此参数设置了, 服务器将自动运行在后台, 与任何控制终端脱离.

en: Logs each successful connection.
zh: 记录每一个成功的联接.

en: Turns on various assertion checks.
zh: 打开各种判断检查.

en: This is a debugging aid.
zh: 这是一个出错帮助.

en: no description available
zh: 没有有用的描述

en: Logs the duration each completed SQL statement.
zh: 记录每一条完成了的 SQL 语句过程.

en: Prints the parse tree to the server log.
zh: 打印分析树到服务器日志.

en: Prints the parse tree after rewriting to server log.
zh: 重写服务器日志后打印分析树.

en: Prints the execution plan to server log.
zh: 打印执行规划到服务器日志.

en: Writes parser performance statistics to the server log.
zh: 把分析器性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes planner performance statistics to the server log.
zh: 把规划器性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes executor performance statistics to the server log.
zh: 把执行器 (executor) 性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes cumulative performance statistics to the server log.
zh: 把 cumulative 性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Uses the indented output format for EXPLAIN VERBOSE.
zh: EXPLAIN VERBOSE 使用缩进输出格式.

en: Starts the server statistics-collection subprocess.
zh: 启动服务器统计收集器子进程.

en: Zeroes collected statistics on server restart.
zh: 当服务器重启, 清空已收集的统计信息.

en: Collects statistics about executing commands.
zh: 收集执行命令的统计信息.

en: Collects row-level statistics on database activity.
zh: 在使用中的数据库上收集行级别 (row-level) 统计信息.

en: Collects block-level statistics on database activity.
zh: 在使用中的数据库上收集块级别 (block-level) 统计信息.

en: Generates debugging output for LISTEN and NOTIFY.
zh: 为 LISTEN 和 NOTIFY 生成出错信息.

en: Logs the host name in the connection logs.
zh: 在联接日志中记录主机名.

en: Encrypt passwords.
zh: 加密口令.

en: When a password is specified in CREATE USER or ALTER USER without writing either ENCRYPTED or UNENCRYPTED, this parameter determines whether the password is to be encrypted.
zh: 当在 CREATE USER 或者 ALTER USER 语句中指定的口令没有用 ENCRYPTED 或者 UNENCRYPTED, 此参数确定口令是否加密.

en: Treats "expr=NULL" as "expr IS NULL".
zh: "expr=NULL" 看作为 "expr IS NULL".

en: This parameter doesn't do anything.
zh: 这个参数不做任何事情.

en: Sets the default read-only status of new transactions.
zh: 为新事物设置默认的只读状态.

en: Sets the current transaction's read-only status.
zh: 设置当前事务的只读状态.

en: Check function bodies during CREATE FUNCTION.
zh: 在创建函数过程中检查函数体.

en: By default, newly-created tables should have OIDs
zh: 默认情况下, 新创建的表将有 OID

en: Sets the default statistics target.
zh: 设置默认统计对象.

en: GEQO: number of individuals in the population.
zh: GEQO: 人群 (population) 个体 (individual) 数

en: GEQO: number of iterations of the algorithm.
zh: GEQO: 算法的迭代次数

en: Sets the maximum number of concurrent connections.
zh: 设置并发联接的最大个数.

en: Sets the number of connection slots reserved for superusers.
zh: 设置为超级用户保留的联接数.

en: Sets the number of shared memory buffers used by the server.
zh: 设置服务器使用的共享内存缓冲区的数量.

en: Sets the TCP port the server listens on.
zh: 设置服务器监听的 TCP 端口号.

en: Sets the access permissions of the Unix-domain socket.
zh: 设置 Unix-domain 套接字的访问权限.

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for query workspaces.
zh: 设置查询工作空间使用的最大内存数.

en: This much memory may be used by each internal sort operation and hash table before switching to temporary disk files.
zh: 这些内存将可能用于内部排序操作和转化到临时磁盘文件之前的散列表

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for maintenance operations.
zh: 设置维护操作使用的最大内存数.

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously open files for each server process.
zh: 设置每一个服务器进程同时打开文件的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum allowed duration (in milliseconds) of any statement.
zh: 设置任何语句执行时间的最大值 (单位毫秒).

en: A value of 0 turns off the timeout.
zh: 值为 0 的时候关闭超时.

en: Sets the maximum number of locks per transaction.
zh: 设置每一个事物锁的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum time in seconds to complete client authentication.
zh: 设置完成客户端认证的最大秒数.

en: Sets the number of digits displayed for floating-point values.
zh: 设置浮点数显示的位数.

en: Zero prints all queries. The default is -1 (turning this feature off).
zh: 零打印所有查询. 默认值为 -1 (关闭此功能).

en: Background writer sleep time between rounds in milliseconds
zh: 后台写入器 (Background writer) 两次之间的休眠时间, 毫秒级

en: Background writer percentage of dirty buffers to flush per round
zh: 后台写入器 (Background writer) 每次刷新的脏缓冲区比率

en: Background writer maximum number of pages to flush per round
zh: 后台写入器 (Background writer) 每次最大刷新页数

en: Shows the maximum number of function arguments
zh: 显示函数参数的最大个数

en: Shows the maximum number of index keys
zh: 显示索引键值的最大个数

en: Shows the maximum identifier length
zh: 显示标识符最大长度

en: Shows size of a disk block
zh: 显示一个磁盘块的尺寸

en: Sets the seed for random-number generation.
zh: 设置生成随机数的种子.

en: Sets the client's character set encoding.
zh: 设置客户端编码

en: Sets the message levels that are sent to the client.
zh: 设置发送到客户端的信息级别.

en: Sets the message levels that are logged.
zh: 设置日志记录的信息级别.

en: Sets the verbosity of logged messages.
zh: 设置日志信息的冗长.

en: Valid values are "terse", "default", and "verbose".
zh: 有效值为 "terse", "default", 和 "verbose".

en: Sets the type of statements logged.
zh: 设置记录语句的类型.

en: Valid values are "none", "mod", "ddl", and "all".
zh: 有效值为 "none", "mod", "ddl", 和 "all".

en: Sets the display format for date and time values.
zh: 设置日期和时间值的显示格式.

en: Sets the transaction isolation level of each new transaction.
zh: 设置每一个新事物的隔离 (isolation) 级别.

en: Each SQL transaction has an isolation level, which can be either "read uncommitted", "read committed", "repeatable read", or "serializable".
zh: 每一个 SQL 事物都有一个隔离级别, 级别可以是 "read uncommitted", "read committed", "repeatable read", 或者 "serializable".

en: Sets the path for dynamically loadable modules.
zh: 设置动态加载摸组的路径.

en: If a dynamically loadable module needs to be opened and the specified name does not have a directory component (i.e., the name does not contain a slash), the system will search this path for the specified file.
zh: 如果一个动态加载模块需要打开并且指定名字没有路径 (例如, 名字中没包含斜杠), 系统将在此路径中查找指定的文件.

en: Sets the location of the Kerberos server key file.
zh: 设置 Kerberos 服务器密钥文件位置.

en: Sets the language in which messages are displayed.
zh: 设置信息显示语言.

en: Sets the locale for formatting monetary amounts.
zh: 为货币数量格式设置 locale.

en: Sets the locale for formatting numbers.
zh: 为数字格式设置 locale

en: Sets the locale for formatting date and time values.
zh: 为日期和时间值格式设置 locale

en: Lists shared libraries to preload into server.
zh: 列出预装入服务器的共享库.

en: Sets the regular expression "flavor".
zh: 设置正则表达式 "flavor".

en: This can be set to advanced, extended, or basic.
zh: 这个可以设置为 advanced, extended, 或者 basic.

en: Sets the server (database) character set encoding.
zh: 设置服务器 (数据库) 字符编码.

en: Shows the server version.
zh: 显示服务器版本信息.

en: Sets the session user name.
zh: 设置会话用户名称.

en: Sets the destination for server log output.
zh: 设置服务器日志输出目标.

en: Valid values are combinations of stderr, syslog and eventlog, depending on platform.
zh: 有效值为 stderr, syslog 和 eventlog 的组合, 依赖不同平台.

en: Sets the destination directory for log files.
zh: 设置日志文件目的目录.

en: Sets the file name pattern for log files.
zh: 设置日志文件的文件名字模式.

en: Sets the syslog "facility" to be used when syslog enabled.
zh: 当启用系统日志 (syslog), 设置系统日志使用 "facility".

en: Valid values are LOCAL0, LOCAL1, LOCAL2, LOCAL3, LOCAL4, LOCAL5, LOCAL6, LOCAL7.
zh: 有效值为 LOCAL0, LOCAL1, LOCAL2, LOCAL3, LOCAL4, LOCAL5, LOCAL6, LOCAL7.

en: Sets the program name used to identify PostgreSQL messages in syslog.
zh: 设置在系统日志 (syslog) 中确认 PostgreSQL 信息的程序名.

en: Sets the time zone for displaying and interpreting time stamps.
zh: 设置显示和解释时间戳的时区.

en: Sets the current transaction's isolation level.
zh: 设置当前事物的隔离级别.

en: Sets the owning group of the Unix-domain socket.
zh: 设置 Unix-domain 套接字的属组.

en: (The owning user of the socket is always the user that starts the server.)
zh: (套接字的属主用户通常也是起动服务的用户.)

en: Sets the directory where the Unix-domain socket will be created.
zh: 设置创建 Unix-domain 套接字的目录.

en: Sets the host name or IP address(es) to listen to.
zh: 设置监听的主机名或 IP 地址.

en: Sets the location of the data directory
zh: 设置数据目录的位置

en: Sets the location of the "hba" configuration file
zh: 设置 "hba" 配置文件位置

en: Sets the location of the "ident" configuration file
zh: 设置 "ident" 配置文件位置

en: Writes the postmaster PID to the specified file
zh: 把 postmaster PID 写到指定文件

en: unrecognized configuration parameter "%s"
zh: 未认可的配置参数 "%s"

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed
zh: 参数 "%s" 不可以改变

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed after server start
zh: 服务器启动后, 参数 "%s" 不能改变

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed now
zh: 参数 "%s" 现在不能改变

en: parameter "%s" cannot be set after connection start
zh: 联接启动后, 参数 "%s" 不能设置

en: permission denied to set parameter "%s"
zh: 设置参数 "%s" 权限不允许

en: parameter "%s" requires a Boolean value
zh: 参数 "%s" 需要一个布尔值

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %d
zh: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: %d

en: parameter "%s" requires an integer value
zh: 参数 "%s" 需要一个整数值

en: %d is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%d .. %d)
zh: %d 超出了参数 "%s" (%d .. %d) 的有效范围

en: parameter "%s" requires a numeric value
zh: 参数 "%s" 需要一个数字值

en: %g is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%g .. %g)
zh: %g 超出了参数 "%s" (%g .. %g) 的有效范围

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %g
zh: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: %g

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: "%s"

en: Must be superuser to change this value to false.
zh: 必须为超级用户才可以改变此值为 false

en: Must be superuser to increase this value or turn it off.
zh: 只有超级用户能增加此值或关闭它.

en: Must be superuser to increase this value.
zh: 只有超级用户能增加这个值.

en: SET %s takes only one argument
zh: SET %s 只能带一个参数

en: SET requires parameter name
zh: SET 需要参数名字

en: attempt to redefine parameter "%s"
zh: 尝试重新定义参数 "%s"

en: could not parse setting for parameter "%s"
zh: 无法分析参数 "%s" 的设置

en: invalid list syntax for parameter "log_destination"
zh: 无效的 "log_destination" 参数列表语法

en: unrecognised "log_destination" key word: "%s"
zh: 不认可的 "log_destination" 关键字: "%s"

en: SET AUTOCOMMIT TO OFF is no longer supported
zh: SET AUTOCOMMIT TO OFF 不再被支持

en: invalid syntax for custom_variable_classes: "%s"
zh: 不合法的 custom_variable_classes 语法: "%s"

en: cannot enable parameter when "log_statement_stats" is true
zh: 当 "log_statement_stats" 为 true 时, 不能启动参数.

en: cannot enable "log_statement_stats" when "log_parser_stats", "log_planner_stats", or "log_executor_stats" is true
zh: 当 "log_parser_stats", "log_planner_stats", 或者 "log_executor_stats" 为 true 时, 不能启动 "log_statement_stats".

en: cannot set transaction read-write mode inside a read-only transaction
zh: 不能在一个只读事物里面设置读写模式

en: internal error: unrecognized run-time parameter type
zh: 内部错误: 未知的运行时参数类型

en: Failed while creating memory context "%s".
zh: 创建内存上下文 "%s" 失败.

en: Failed on request of size %lu.
zh: 分配内存 %lu 大小失败.

en: cursor "%s" already exists
zh: 游标 "%s" 已经存在

en: closing existing cursor "%s"
zh: 关闭已存在的游标 "%s"

en: could not create unique index
zh: 无法创建唯一索引

en: Table contains duplicated values.
zh: 表包含重复值.

en: could not write block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh: 无法写入临时文件块 %ld: %m

en: Perhaps out of disk space?
zh: 可能超出磁盘空间?

en: could not read block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh: 无法读取临时文件块 %ld: %m

en: type "%s" is only a shell
zh: 类型 "%s" 只是一个 shell

en: there are multiple default operator classes for data type %s
zh: 数据类型 %s 有多个默认的操作符表

en: type %s is not composite
zh: 类型 %s 不是复合类型

en: record type has not been registered
zh: 记录类型没有注册

en: type %s is only a shell
zh: 类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: no input function available for type %s
zh: 没有有效的 %s 类型输入函数

en: no output function available for type %s
zh: 没有有效的 %s 类型输出函数

en: could not create relation-cache initialization file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建 relation-cache 初始化文件 "%s": %m

en: Continuing anyway, but there's something wrong.
zh: 仍继续, 但肯定有些错误存在.

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stderr: %m
zh: 无法作为标准错误重新打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stdout: %m
zh: 无法作为标准输出重新打开文件 "%s": %m

en: [unknown]
zh: [未知]

en: missing error text
zh: 缺少错误信息

en:  at character %d
zh:  第 %d 个字符处

en: DETAIL:
zh: 详细信息:

en: HINT:
zh: 提示:

en: QUERY:
zh: 查询:

en: CONTEXT:
zh: 上下文:

en: LOCATION:  %s, %s:%d
zh: 位置:  %s, %s:%d

en: LOCATION:  %s:%d
zh: 位置:  %s:%d

en: STATEMENT:
zh: 语句:

en: operating system error %d
zh: 操作系统错误 %d

en: DEBUG
zh: 调试

en: LOG
zh: 日志

en: INFO
zh: 信息

en: NOTICE
zh: 注意

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: FATAL
zh: 致命错误

en: PANIC
zh: 比致命错误还过分的错误

en: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: bad arguments
zh: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: 错误参数

en: TRAP: %s("%s", File: "%s", Line: %d)
zh: TRAP: %s("%s", 文件: "%s", 行数: %d)

en: out of overflow pages in hash index "%s"
zh: 散列索引 "%s" 中页溢出

en: hash indexes cannot contain null keys
zh: 散列索引不能包含空键值

en: index "%s" is not a hash index
zh: 索引 "%s" 不是一个散列索引

en: index "%s" has wrong hash version
zh: 索引 "%s" 有错误的散列版本

en: Please REINDEX it.
zh: 请重建索引 (REINDEX).

en: hash indexes do not support whole-index scans
zh: 散列索引不支持完整索引 (whole-index) 扫描

en: index row size %lu exceeds hash maximum %lu
zh: 索引列大小 %lu 超过散列最大值 %lu

en: row is too big: size %lu, maximum size %lu
zh: 行太大: 尺寸 %lu, 最大值 %lu

en: "%s" is an index
zh: "%s" 是一个索引

en: "%s" is a special relation
zh: "%s" 为特别关系

en: "%s" is a composite type
zh: "%s" 为混和类型

en: variable-length rtree keys are not supported
zh: 不支持变长 rtree 键

en: index row size %lu exceeds rtree maximum, %lu
zh: 索引列 (row) 大小 %lu 超出了 rtree 的最大值, %lu

en: number of index columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh: 索引字段个数 (%d) 超出限制 (%d)

en: index row requires %lu bytes, maximum size is %lu
zh: 索引行需要 %lu 字节, 最大值为 %lu

en: number of columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh: 字段个数 (%d) 超出限制 (%d)

en: column "%s" cannot be declared SETOF
zh: 字段 "%s" 不能被声明为 SETOF

en: number of aliases does not match number of columns
zh: 别名个数与字段个数不匹配

en: no column alias was provided
zh: 没有提供字段别名

en: could not determine row description for function returning record
zh: 无法确定函数返回记录的行描述

en: file "%s" doesn't exist, reading as zeroes
zh: 文件 "%s" 不存在, 假设读取了 0 字节

en: could not access status of transaction %u
zh: 无法处理事物 %u 的状态

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建文件 "%s": %m

en: could not seek in file "%s" to offset %u: %m
zh: 无法在文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 查找: %m

en: could not read from file "%s" at offset %u: %m
zh: 无法从文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 读取: %m

en: could not write to file "%s" at offset %u: %m
zh: 无法往文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 写入: %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: removing file "%s"
zh: 删除文件 "%s"

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: cannot have more than 2^32-1 commands in a transaction
zh: 在一个事物中不可以超过 2^32-1 个命令

note: translator: %s represents an SQL statement name
en: %s cannot run inside a transaction block
zh: %s 无法在事物块中运行

note: translator: %s represents an SQL statement name
en: %s cannot run inside a subtransaction
zh: %s 无法在一个子事物中运行

note: translator: %s represents an SQL statement name
en: %s cannot be executed from a function
zh: 来自一个函数的 %s 不能被执行

note: translator: %s represents an SQL statement name
en: %s may only be used in transaction blocks
zh: %s 只可以在事物块中使用

en: there is already a transaction in progress
zh: 已经有一个事物在运行中

en: there is no transaction in progress
zh: 没有事物在运行中

en: could not create archive status file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建归档状态文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write archive status file "%s": %m
zh: 无法写入归档状态文件 "%s": %m

en: could not close log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh: 无法关闭日志文件 %u, 段 %u: %m

en: could not seek in log file %u, segment %u to offset %u: %m
zh: 无法在日志文件 %u 中查找, 段 %u 偏移量 %u: %m

en: could not write to log file %u, segment %u at offset %u: %m
zh: 无法写入日志文件 %u, 段 %u 偏移量 %u: %m

en: could not open file "%s" (log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh: 无法打开文件 "%s" (日志文件 %u, 段 %u): %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: insufficient data in file "%s"
zh: 文件 "%s" 中的数据不足

en: could not link file "%s" to "%s" (initialization of log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh: 无法链接文件 "%s" 到 "%s" (日志文件 %u 的初始化, 段 %u): %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s" (initialization of log file %u, segment %u): %m
zh: 无法重命名文件 "%s" 为 "%s" (日志文件 %u 的初始化, 段 %u): %m

en: could not stat "%s": %m
zh: 无法取 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not remove file "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除文件 "%s": %m

en: restored log file "%s" from archive
zh: 从归档中恢复日志文件 "%s"

en: could not restore "%s" from archive: return code %d
zh: 无法从归档中恢复 "%s": 返回码为 %d

en: could not open transaction log directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开事务日志目录 "%s": %m

en: recycled transaction log file "%s"
zh: 回收事务日志文件 "%s"

en: removing transaction log file "%s"
zh: 删除事务日志文件 "%s"

en: could not read transaction log directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取事务日志目录 "%s": %m

en: incorrect resource manager data checksum in record at %X/%X
zh: 在记录的 %X/%X 中的不正确资源管理数据校验值

en: incorrect checksum of backup block %d in record at %X/%X
zh: 记录位置 %2$X/%3$X 的备份 (backup) 块 %1$d 校验值不正确

en: invalid record offset at %X/%X
zh: 无效的记录偏移量 %X/%X

en: could not read from log file %u, segment %u at offset %u: %m
zh: 无法从日志文件 %u 读取, 段 %u 偏移量 %u: %m

en: contrecord is requested by %X/%X
zh: %X/%X 需要 contrecord

en: record with zero length at %X/%X
zh: 在 %X/%X 位置有零长度的记录

en: invalid resource manager ID %u at %X/%X
zh: 在 %2$X/%3$X 位置, 为无效的资源管理 ID %1$u

en: record length %u at %X/%X too long
zh: 在 %2$X/%3$X, 记录长度 %1$u 太长

en: could not read from log file %u, segment %u, offset %u: %m
zh: 无法从日志文件 %u 读取, 段 %u, 偏移量 %u: %m

en: there is no contrecord flag in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %u, 段 %u, 偏移量 %u 中没有 contrecord 标志

en: invalid contrecord length %u in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %2$u 中无效的 contrecord 长度 %1$u, 段 %3$u, 偏移量 %4$u

en: invalid magic number %04X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %2$u, 段 %3$u, 偏移量 %4$u 中无效的 magic 数字 %1$04X

en: invalid info bits %04X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %2$u 中无效的信息 (info) 位 %1$04X, 段 %3$u, 偏移量 %4$u

en: WAL file is from different system
zh: WAL 文件来自不同的系统

en: WAL file SYSID is %s, pg_control SYSID is %s
zh: WAL 文件的 SYSID 是 %s, pg_control 的 SYSID 是 %s

en: Incorrect XLOG_SEG_SIZE in page header.
zh: 页头中不正确的 XLOG_SEG_SIZE.

en: unexpected pageaddr %X/%X in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %3$u 中意外的页地址 %1$X/%2$X, 段 %4$u, 偏移量 %5$u

en: unexpected timeline ID %u in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %2$u 中意外的 timeline ID %1$u, 段 %3$u, 偏移量 %4$u

en: out-of-sequence timeline ID %u (after %u) in log file %u, segment %u, offset %u
zh: 日志文件 %3$u 中超出序列的 timeline ID %1$u (%2$u 之后), 段 %4$u, 偏移量 %5$u

en: could not open "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开 "%s": %m

en: syntax error in history file: %s
zh: 历史文件中的语法错误: %s

en: Expected a numeric timeline ID.
zh: 期望一个数字 timeline ID.

en: invalid data in history file: %s
zh: 历史文件中的无效数据: %s

en: Timeline IDs must be in increasing sequence.
zh: TimeLine ID 必须为递增序列.

en: invalid data in history file "%s"
zh: 历史文件 "%s" 中存在无效数据

en: Timeline IDs must be less than child timeline's ID.
zh: Timeline ID 必须小于子 timeline 的 ID.

en: could not link file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh: 无法把文件 "%s" 链接到 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: invalid LC_COLLATE setting
zh: 无效的 LC_COLLATE 设置

en: invalid LC_CTYPE setting
zh: 无效的 LC_CTYPE 设置

en: sizeof(ControlFileData) is larger than BLCKSZ; fix either one
zh: sizeof(ControlFileData) 比 BLCKSZ 大; 修复其中一个

en: could not create control file "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建控制文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write to control file: %m
zh: 无法写入控制文件: %m

en: could not fsync control file: %m
zh: 无法 fsync 控制文件: %m

en: could not close control file: %m
zh: 无法关闭控制文件: %m

en: could not open control file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开控制文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read from control file: %m
zh: 无法读取控制文件: %m

en: The database cluster was initialized with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d, but the server was compiled with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 编译的.

en: It looks like you need to initdb.
zh: 看上去, 你需要初始化数据库.

en: incorrect checksum in control file
zh: 控制文件的校验值不正确

en: The database cluster was initialized with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d, but the server was compiled with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with BLCKSZ %d, but the server was compiled with BLCKSZ %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 BLCKSZ %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 BLCKSZ %d 编译的.

en: It looks like you need to recompile or initdb.
zh: 看上去, 你需要重新编译或初始化数据库.

en: The database cluster was initialized with RELSEG_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with RELSEG_SIZE %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 XLOG_SEG_SIZE %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with NAMEDATALEN %d, but the server was compiled with NAMEDATALEN %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with FUNC_MAX_ARGS %d, but the server was compiled with FUNC_MAX_ARGS %d.
zh: 数据库簇是以 FUNC_MAX_ARGS %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 FUNC_MAX_ARGS %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized without HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP but the server was compiled with HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.
zh: 数据库簇初始化时没有定义 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP, 但是 服务器编译时定义了 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.

en: The database cluster was initialized with HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP but the server was compiled without HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.
zh: 数据库簇初始化时定义了 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP, 但是 服务器编译时没有定义 HAVE_INT64_TIMESTAMP.

en: The database cluster was initialized with LOCALE_NAME_BUFLEN %d, but the server was compiled with LOCALE_NAME_BUFLEN %d.
zh: 数据库簇初始化时定义 LOCALE_NAME_BUFLEN 为 %d, 但是 服务器编译时定义 LOCALE_NAME_BUFLEN 为 %d.

en: database files are incompatible with operating system
zh: 数据库文件和操作系统不兼容

en: The database cluster was initialized with LC_COLLATE "%s", which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh: 数据库簇是带 LC_COLLATE "%s" 初始化的, 但此 LC_COLLATE 是不被 setlocale() 认可的.

en: It looks like you need to initdb or install locale support.
zh: 看上去, 你好像需要初始化数据库 (initdb) 或者安装本地化 (locale) 支持.

en: The database cluster was initialized with LC_CTYPE "%s", which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh: 数据库簇是带 LC_CTYPE "%s" 初始化的, 但此 LC_CTYPE 是不被 setlocale() 认可的.

en: could not write bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh: 无法写入 bootstrap 事务日志文件: %m

en: could not fsync bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh: 无法同步 (fsync) 事务日志文件: %m

en: could not close bootstrap transaction log file: %m
zh: 无法关闭 bootstrap 事务日志文件: %m

en: could not open recovery command file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开恢复命令文件 "%s": %m

en: starting archive recovery
zh: 开始归档恢复

en: recovery_target_timeline is not a valid number: "%s"
zh: recovery_target_timeline 不是一个有效的数字: "%s"

en: recovery_target_xid is not a valid number: "%s"
zh: recovery_target_xid 不是一个有效的数字: "%s"

en: unrecognized recovery parameter "%s"
zh: 未认可的恢复参数 "%s"

en: syntax error in recovery command file: %s
zh: 恢复命令文件语法错误: %s

en: Lines should have the format parameter = 'value'.
zh: 行格式为 参数 = '值'.

en: recovery command file "%s" did not specify restore_command
zh: 恢复命令文件 "%s" 没有指定 restore_command

en: recovery_target_timeline %u does not exist
zh: recovery_target_timeline %u 不存在

en: archive recovery complete
zh: 归档恢复完毕

en: recovery stopping after commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh: 恢复停止在事物 %u 提交之后, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping before commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh: 恢复停止在事物 %u 提交之前, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping after abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh: 恢复停止在事物 %u 中断之后, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping before abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh: 恢复停止在事物 %u 中断之前, 时间 %s

en: control file contains invalid data
zh: 控制文件包含无效的数据

en: database system was shut down at %s
zh: 数据库上次关闭时间为 %s

en: database system shutdown was interrupted at %s
zh: 数据库系统在 %s 被中断关闭

en: database system was interrupted while in recovery at %s
zh: 恢复时, 数据库系统在 %s 被中断

en: This probably means that some data is corrupted and you will have to use the last backup for recovery.
zh: 这意味着一些数据被毁坏, 你将不得不使用最新的备份恢复.

en: database system was interrupted at %s
zh: 数据库系统在 %s 被中断

en: checkpoint record is at %X/%X
zh: checkpoint 记录位置在 %X/%X

en: could not locate required checkpoint record
zh: 无法找到需要的 checkpoint 记录

en: If you are not restoring from a backup, try removing $PGDATA/backup_label.
zh: 如果你不是从备份恢复, 请删除 $PGDATA/backup_label.

en: using previous checkpoint record at %X/%X
zh: 使用在 %X/%X 的前一个 checkpoint 记录

en: could not locate a valid checkpoint record
zh: 无法找到一个有效的 checkpoint 记录

en: next transaction ID: %u; next OID: %u
zh: 下一个事物 ID: %u; 下一个 OID: %u

en: invalid next transaction ID
zh: 无效的下一个事务 ID

en: database system was not properly shut down; automatic recovery in progress
zh: 数据库系统没有正确的关闭; 自动恢复

en: redo starts at %X/%X
zh: redo 在 %X/%X 开始

en: redo done at %X/%X
zh: redo 在 %X/%X 完成

en: redo is not required
zh: 不需要 redo

en: undo starts at %X/%X
zh: undo 在 %X/%X 开始

en: undo done at %X/%X
zh: undo 在 %X/%X 完成

en: undo is not required
zh: 不需要 undo

en: database system is ready
zh: 数据库系统准备就绪

en: invalid primary checkpoint link in control file
zh: 在控制文件中无效的主 checkpoint 链接

en: invalid secondary checkpoint link in control file
zh: 在控制文件中无效的次 checkpoint 链接

en: invalid checkpoint link in backup_label file
zh: 在 backup_label 文件中无效的 checkpoint 链接

en: invalid primary checkpoint record
zh: 无效的主 checkpoint 记录

en: invalid secondary checkpoint record
zh: 无效的次 checkpoint 记录

en: invalid checkpoint record
zh: 无效的 checkpoint 记录

en: invalid resource manager ID in primary checkpoint record
zh: 在主 checkpoint 记录中的无效资源管理器 ID

en: invalid resource manager ID in secondary checkpoint record
zh: 在次 checkpoint 记录中的无效资源管理器 ID

en: invalid resource manager ID in checkpoint record
zh: 在 checkpoint 记录中的无效资源管理器 ID

en: invalid xl_info in primary checkpoint record
zh: 在主 checkpoint 记录中无效的 xl_info

en: invalid xl_info in secondary checkpoint record
zh: 在次 checkpoint 记录中无效的 xl_info

en: invalid xl_info in checkpoint record
zh: 在 checkpoint 记录中无效的 xl_info

en: invalid length of primary checkpoint record
zh: 无效的主 checkpoint 记录长度

en: invalid length of secondary checkpoint record
zh: 无效的次 checkpoint 记录长度

en: invalid length of checkpoint record
zh: 无效的 checkpoint 记录长度

en: shutting down
zh: 正在关闭

en: database system is shut down
zh: 数据库系统已关闭

en: concurrent transaction log activity while database system is shutting down
zh: 当数据库正在关闭时, 仍有活跃的并发事物日志

en: could not fsync log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh: 无法同步 (fsync) 日志文件 %u, 段 %u: %m

en: could not fdatasync log file %u, segment %u: %m
zh: 无法同步 (fdatasync) 日志文件 %u, 段 %u: %m

en: must be superuser to run a backup
zh: 运行备份必须为超级用户

en: a backup is already in progress
zh: 一个备份已经在运行中

en: If you're sure there is no backup in progress, remove file "%s" and try again.
zh: 如果你确认没有其他备份进程在运行, 删除文件 "%s", 然后重试.

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: a backup is not in progress
zh: 没有备份在运行中

en: invalid data in file "%s"
zh: 文件 "%s" 中存在无效数据

en: duplicate key violates unique constraint "%s"
zh: 重复键违反唯一约束 "%s"

en: index row size %lu exceeds btree maximum, %lu
zh: 索引行大小 %lu 超出 btree 的最大值, %lu

en: index "%s" is not a btree
zh: 索引 "%s" 不是一个 btree

en: version mismatch in index "%s": file version %d, code version %d
zh: 在索引 "%s" 中版本不匹配: 文件版本 %d, 代码版本 %d

en: sorry, too many clients already
zh: 对不起, 已经有太多的客户

en: out of shared memory
zh: 共享内存用尽

en: could not allocate shared memory segment "%s"
zh: 无法分配共享内存段 "%s"

en: insufficient file descriptors available to start server process
zh: 启动服务器进程的有效文件描述符不足

en: System allows %d, we need at least %d.
zh: 系统允许 %d, 我们至少需要 %d.

en: out of file descriptors: %m; release and retry
zh: 超出文件描述符: %m; 释放再重试

en: You may need to increase max_locks_per_transaction.
zh: 你也许需要增加 max_locks_per_transaction.

en: Process %d waits for %s on transaction %u; blocked by process %d.
zh: 在事务 %3$u 上进程 %1$d 等待进程 %4$d 阻塞的 %2$s.

en: Process %d waits for %s on relation %u of database %u; blocked by process %d.
zh: 在数据库 %4$u 的关系 %3$u 上进程 %1$d 等待进程 %5$d 阻塞的 %2$s.

en: deadlock detected
zh: 检测到死锁

en: could not open relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法打开关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: could not fsync segment %u of relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法同步关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的 %1$u 段: %m

en: could not open segment %u of relation %u/%u/%u (target block %u): %m
zh: 无法打开关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的 %1$u 段 (目标块 %5$u): %m

en: could not close relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法关闭关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: could not create relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法创建关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: could not unlink relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法删除 (unlink) 关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: could not extend relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法扩充 (extend) 关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: Check free disk space.
zh: 检查空闲磁盘控件.

en: could not read block %u of relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法读取关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的块 %1$u: %m

en: could not write block %u of relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法写入关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的块 %1$u: %m

en: could not count blocks of relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法为关系 %u/%u/%u 计算块数: %m

en: could not truncate relation %u/%u/%u to %u blocks: %m
zh: 无法将关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 截断到 %1$u 块: %m

en: could not sync relation %u/%u/%u: %m
zh: 无法同步关系 %u/%u/%u: %m

en: invalid page header in block %u of relation "%s"
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 中的块 %1$u 无效的页头

en: could not write block %u of %u/%u/%u
zh: 无法写入 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的块 %1$u

en: writing block %u of relation %u/%u/%u
zh: 写入关系 %2$u/%3$u/%4$u 的块 %1$u

en: max_fsm_pages must exceed max_fsm_relations * %d
zh: max_fsm_pages 必须超过 max_fsm_relations * %d

en: max_fsm_pages is too large
zh: max_fsm_pages 太大

en: Allocated FSM size: %d relations + %d pages = %.0f kB shared memory.
zh: 分配 FSM 大小: %d 个关系 + %d 页 = %.0f kB 共享内存.

en: large object %u does not exist
zh: 大对象 %u 不存在

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建目录 "%s": %m

en: could not stat directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法取目录 "%s" 状态: %m

en: "%s" exists but is not a directory
zh: "%s" 存在, 但不是一个目录

en: permission denied to create tablespace "%s"
zh: 创建表空间 "%s" 权限不够

en: Must be superuser to create a tablespace.
zh: 只有超级用户能创建表空间

en: tablespace location may not contain single quotes
zh: 表空间路径不能包含单引号

en: tablespace location must be an absolute path
zh: 表空间路径必须为绝对路径

en: tablespace location "%s" is too long
zh: 表空间路径 "%s" 太长

en: unacceptable tablespace name "%s"
zh: 不可访问的表空间名字 "%s"

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system tablespaces.
zh: 前缀 "pg_" 是保留给系统表空间的.

en: tablespace "%s" already exists
zh: 表空间 "%s" 已经存在

en: could not set permissions on directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法为目录 "%s" 的设置权限: %m

en: directory "%s" is not empty
zh: 目录 "%s" 不是空的

en: could not create symbolic link "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建符号链接 "%s": %m

en: tablespaces are not supported on this platform
zh: 在此平台上不支持表空间

en: tablespace "%s" is not empty
zh: 表空间 "%s" 不是空的

en: could not delete directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除目录 "%s": %m

en: could not unlink file "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除 (unlink) 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not remove directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除目录 "%s": %m

en: could not unlink symbolic link "%s": %m
zh: 无法删除 (unlink) 符号链接 "%s": %m

en: must be superuser to change owner
zh: 只有超级用户可以更改属主

en: tablespace %u is not empty
zh: 表空间 %u 不是空的

en: invalid cursor name: must not be empty
zh: 无效的游标名称: 不能为空

en: DECLARE CURSOR may not specify INTO
zh: DECLARE CURSOR 也许没有指定 INTO

en: DECLARE CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE is not supported
zh: DECLARE CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE 不被支持

en: Cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh: 游标必须为只读.

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh: 游标 "%s" 不存在

en: could not reposition held cursor
zh: 无法定位游标

en: unrecognized "datestyle" key word: "%s"
zh: 不认可的 "datestyle" 关键字: "%s"

en: conflicting "datestyle" specifications
zh: "datestyle" 规范冲突

en: invalid interval value for time zone: month not allowed
zh: 无效的时区间隔值: 不允许有月份

en: unrecognized time zone name: "%s"
zh: 不被认可的时区名字: "%s"

en: time zone "%s" appears to use leap seconds
zh: 时区 "%s" 看上去使用了闰秒

en: PostgreSQL does not support leap seconds.
zh: PostgreSQL 不支持闰秒

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must be called before any query
zh: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 必须在任何查询之前调用

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must not be called in a subtransaction
zh: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 不能在子事物中调用

en: could not determine referenced table for constraint "%s"
zh: 无法确定约束 "%s" 的关联表

en: multiple INSERT events specified
zh: INSERT 事件指定了多遍

en: multiple DELETE events specified
zh: DELETE 事件指定了多遍

en: multiple UPDATE events specified
zh: UPDATE 事件指定了多遍

en: trigger "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh: 对于关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 触发器已经存在

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "trigger"
zh: 改变函数 %s 的返回类型 "opaque" 为 "trigger"

en: function %s must return type "trigger"
zh: 函数 %s 必需返回 "trigger" 类型

en: trigger "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 触发器不存在

en: trigger function %u returned null value
zh: 触发器函数 %u 返回了空值

en: BEFORE STATEMENT trigger cannot return a value
zh: BEFORE STATEMENT 触发器不能返回一个值

en: constraint "%s" is not deferrable
zh: 约束 "%s" 不可展缓

en: constraint "%s" does not exist
zh: 约束 "%s" 不存在

en: database name may not be qualified
zh: 数据库名称也许不符合条件

en: database comments may only be applied to the current database
zh: 数据库注释只能适用当前数据库

en: schema name may not be qualified
zh: 模式名称也许不符合条件

en: rule "%s" does not exist
zh: 规则 "%s" 不存在

en: there are multiple rules named "%s"
zh: 有多条规则的名字是 "%s"

en: Specify a relation name as well as a rule name.
zh: 指定一个关系名称, 和规则名称一样.

en: table "%s" has multiple constraints named "%s"
zh: 表 "%s" 有多个名为 "%s" 的约束

en: constraint "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 约束不存在

en: conversion "%s" does not exist
zh: 编码转换 "%s" 不存在

en: language name may not be qualified
zh: 语言名称也许不符合条件

en: must be superuser to comment on procedural language
zh: 必须成为超级用户才被允许注释过程语言

en: access method "%s" does not exist
zh: 访问方式 "%s" 不存在

en: operator class "%s" does not exist for access method "%s"
zh: 处理方法 "%s" 的操作符类 "%s" 不存在

en: source data type %s does not exist
zh: 源数据类型 %s 不存在

en: target data type %s does not exist
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 不存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist
zh: 类型 %s 到类型 %s 的转换不存在

en: must be owner of type %s or type %s
zh: 只能是类型 %s 或 %s 的所由者

en: SQL function cannot return shell type %s
zh: SQL 函数不能返回 shell 类型 %s

en: return type %s is only a shell
zh: 返回类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: type "%s" is not yet defined
zh: 类型 "%s" 仍没被定义

en: Creating a shell type definition.
zh: 创建一个 shell 类型定义.

en: functions cannot have more than %d arguments
zh: 函数不能超过 %d 个参数

en: SQL function cannot accept shell type %s
zh: SQL 函数不能接收 shell 类型 %s

en: argument type %s is only a shell
zh: 参数类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: type %s does not exist
zh: 类型 %s 不存在

en: functions cannot accept set arguments
zh: 函数不能接收设定参数

en: conflicting or redundant options
zh: 选项冲突或过多

en: no function body specified
zh: 没有指定函数体

en: no language specified
zh: 没有指定语言

en: unrecognized function attribute "%s" ignored
zh: 忽略未认可的函数属性 "%s"

en: only one AS item needed for language "%s"
zh: 对于 "%s" 语言只能要求一个 AS 项目

en: You need to use "createlang" to load the language into the database.
zh: 你必须使用 "createlang" 加载语言到数据库中.

en: "%s" is an aggregate function
zh: "%s" 是一个聚集函数

en: Use DROP AGGREGATE to drop aggregate functions.
zh: 使用 DROP AGGREGATE 删除一个聚集函数.

en: removing built-in function "%s"
zh: 删除内建函数 "%s"

en: Use ALTER AGGREGATE to rename aggregate functions.
zh: 使用 ALTER AGGREGATE 对聚集函数重命名.

en: function %s already exists in schema "%s"
zh: 在模式 "%2$s" 中函数 %1$s 已经存在

en: Use ALTER AGGREGATE to change owner of aggregate functions.
zh: 使用 ALTER AGGREGATE 改变聚集函数的属主.

en: source data type %s is only a shell
zh: 源数据类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: target data type %s is only a shell
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: source data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh: 源数据类型 %s 是一个伪类型

en: target data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 是一个伪类型

en: cast function must take one to three arguments
zh: 类型转换函数只能带一到三个参数

en: argument of cast function must match source data type
zh: 转换函数参数必需与源数据类型匹配

en: second argument of cast function must be type integer
zh: 类型转换函数的第二个参数必须为整型

en: third argument of cast function must be type boolean
zh: 类型转换函数的第三个参数必须为布尔类型

en: return data type of cast function must match target data type
zh: 转换函数返回数据类型必需与目标数据类型匹配

en: cast function must not be volatile
zh: 类型转换函数不能为易失的 (volatile)

en: cast function must not be an aggregate function
zh: 转换函数不能是一个聚集函数

en: cast function must not return a set
zh: 转换函数不能返回一个组合

en: must be superuser to create a cast WITHOUT FUNCTION
zh: 只有超级用户能创建一个非函数的类型转换

en: source and target data types are not physically compatible
zh: 源数据类型和目标数据类型不相容

en: source data type and target data type are the same
zh: 源数据类型和目标数据类型相同

en: cast from type %s to type %s already exists
zh: 类型 %s 到 %s 的转换已经存在

en: LOCATION is not supported anymore
zh: 不再支持 LOCATION

en: Consider using tablespaces instead.
zh: 考虑使用表空间代替.

en: %d is not a valid encoding code
zh: %d 是一个无效编码

en: %s is not a valid encoding name
zh: %s 是一个无效编码名字

en: permission denied to create database
zh: 创建数据库权限不够

en: must be superuser to create database for another user
zh: 其他用户必须成为超级用户才能创建数据库

en: database "%s" already exists
zh: 数据库 "%s" 已经存在

en: template database "%s" does not exist
zh: template 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: permission denied to copy database "%s"
zh: 拷贝数据库 "%s" 权限不够

en: source database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh: 其他用户正在使用源数据库 "%s"

en: invalid server encoding %d
zh: 无效服务器编码 %d

en: could not initialize database directory
zh: 无法初始化数据库目录

en: Directory "%s" already exists.
zh: 目录 "%s" 已经存在

en: Failing system command was: %s
zh: 失败, 系统命令是: %s

en: Look in the postmaster's stderr log for more information.
zh: 获得更多信息请查看 postmaster 的标准错误上的日志

en: cannot drop the currently open database
zh: 无法删除当前使用的数据库

en: cannot drop a template database
zh: 无法删除模板数据库

en: database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh: 其他用户正在使用数据库 "%s"

en: current database may not be renamed
zh: 当前数据库也许没有被重命名

en: permission denied to rename database
zh: 重命名数据库权限不够

en: could not remove database directory "%s"
zh: 无法删除数据库目录 "%s"

en: source encoding "%s" does not exist
zh: 源编码 "%s" 不存在

en: destination encoding "%s" does not exist
zh: 目标编码 "%s" 不存在

en: conversion "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh: 约束 "%s" 已经存在于模式 "%s" 中

en: invalid statement name: must not be empty
zh: 无效的语句名称: 不能为空

en: utility statements cannot be prepared
zh: 不能准备好工具语句

en: prepared statement is not a SELECT
zh: 准备好的语句不是一个 SELECT

en: prepared statement "%s" already exists
zh: 准备好的语句 "%s" 已经存在

en: prepared statement "%s" does not exist
zh: 准备好的语句 "%s" 不存在

en: COPY BINARY is not supported to stdout or from stdin
zh: COPOY BINARY 不支持输出到标准输出或来自标准输入

en: could not write to COPY file: %m
zh: 无法写入 COPY 文件: %m

en: connection lost during COPY to stdout
zh: COPY 到标准输出的过程中联接中断

en: COPY from stdin failed: %s
zh: 从标准输入上 COPY 失败: %s

en: unexpected message type 0x%02X during COPY from stdin
zh: 意外的信息类型 0x%02X, 在标准输入上 COPY 的过程中

en: cannot specify DELIMITER in BINARY mode
zh: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 DELIMITER

en: cannot specify CSV in BINARY mode
zh: 在 BINARY 模式中不能指定 CSV

en: cannot specify NULL in BINARY mode
zh: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 NULL

en: COPY delimiter must be a single character
zh: COPY 的分隔符必需是单个字符

en: COPY quote must be a single character
zh: COPY 引号 (quote) 必需是单个字符

en: COPY escape available only in CSV mode
zh: COPY 转义 (escape) 只在 CSV 模式中有效

en: COPY escape must be a single character
zh: COPY 转义 (escape) 必需是单个字符

en: must be superuser to COPY to or from a file
zh: 必须成为超级用户才能 COPY 到文件或从文件 COPY

en: Anyone can COPY to stdout or from stdin. psql's \copy command also works for anyone.
zh: 任何人可以 COPY 到标准输出或来自标准输入的 COPY. 任何人也可以使用 Psql 的 \copy 命令.

en: table "%s" does not have OIDs
zh: 表 "%s" 没有 OID

en: cannot copy to view "%s"
zh: 不可以拷贝到视图 "%s"

en: cannot copy to sequence "%s"
zh: 不可以拷贝到序列 "%s"

en: cannot copy to non-table relation "%s"
zh: 不可以拷贝到非表关系 "%s"

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: "%s" is a directory
zh: "%s" 是一个目录

en: cannot copy from view "%s"
zh: 不可以从视图 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from sequence "%s"
zh: 不可以从序列 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from non-table relation "%s"
zh: 不可以从非表关系 "%s" 拷贝

en: relative path not allowed for COPY to file
zh: COPY 到文件不允许相对路径

en: could not open file "%s" for writing: %m
zh: 为了写入, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: COPY %s, line %d, column %s
zh: COPY %s, 行 %d, 列 %s

en: COPY %s, line %d
zh: COPY %s, 行 %d

en: COPY %s, line %d, column %s: "%s"
zh: COPY %s, 行 %d, 列 %s: "%s"

en: COPY %s, line %d: "%s"
zh: COPY %s, 行 %d: "%s"

en: COPY file signature not recognized
zh: 文件签字不被认可

en: invalid COPY file header (missing flags)
zh: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (缺少标志)

en: unrecognized critical flags in COPY file header
zh: 在 COPY 文件头有不认可的危险标志

en: invalid COPY file header (missing length)
zh: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (缺少长度)

en: invalid COPY file header (wrong length)
zh: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (错误长度)

en: null OID in COPY data
zh: 在 COPY 数据中没有 OID

en: invalid OID in COPY data
zh: 在 COPY 数据中无效的 OID

en: missing data for column "%s"
zh: 字段 "%s" 缺少数据

en: unterminated CSV quoted field
zh: CSV 引号域没有结束

en: extra data after last expected column
zh: 最后期望字段后有额外数据

en: row field count is %d, expected %d
zh: 元组字段计数是 %d, 期望计数是 %d

en: Use "\n" to represent newline.
zh: 使用 "\n" 表示新行.

en: unexpected EOF in COPY data
zh: 在 COPY 数据中意外的 EOF

en: invalid field size
zh: 无效字段尺寸

en: incorrect binary data format
zh: 不正确的二进制数据格式

en: column "%s" specified more than once
zh: 字段 "%s" 被指定多次

en: vacuuming "%s.%s"
zh: 正在清理 (vacuum)  "%s.%s"

en: relation "%s" page %u is uninitialized --- fixing
zh: 关系 "%s" 页 %u 没有初始化 --- 修复

en: %s requires a parameter
zh: %s 需要一个参数

en: %s requires a numeric value
zh: %s 需要一个数字值

en: %s does not take a parameter
zh: %s 不需要带一个参数

en: argument of %s must be a name
zh: %s 的参数必须是一个名字

en: argument of %s must be a type name
zh: %s 的参数必需是一个类型名

en: %s requires an integer value
zh: %s 需要一个整数值

en: invalid argument for %s: "%s"
zh: %s 的无效参数: "%s"

en: type names must be %d characters or less
zh: 类型名必需为 %d 个字符或更少

en: array element type cannot be %s
zh: 排列元素类型不能为 %s

en: alignment "%s" not recognized
zh: alignment "%s" 不被认可

en: storage "%s" not recognized
zh: 存储 "%s" 不被认可

en: type attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: 类型属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: type input function must be specified
zh: 类型输入函数 %s 必需指定

en: type output function must be specified
zh: 类型输出函数 %s 必需指定

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to %s
zh: 改变函数 %s 的返回类型 "opaque" 为 %s

en: type input function %s must return type %s
zh: 类型输入函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "cstring"
zh: 改变函数 %s 的返回类型 "opaque" 为 "cstring"

en: type output function %s must return type "cstring"
zh: 类型输出函数 %s 必需返回类型 "cstring"

en: type receive function %s must return type %s
zh: 类型接收函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type send function %s must return type "bytea"
zh: 类型发送函数 %s 必需返回类型 "bytea"

en: domain names must be %d characters or less
zh: domain 名字必需为 %d 个字符或者更少

en: "%s" is not a valid base type for a domain
zh: 对于一个域, "%s" 不是一个有效的基本类型

en: multiple default expressions
zh: 多遍默认表达式

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL constraints
zh: NULL/NOT NULL 约束冲突

en: "%s" is not a domain
zh: "%s" 不是一个域

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to "cstring"
zh: 改变函数 %s 的参数类型 "opaque" 为 "cstring"

en: function %s does not exist
zh: 函数 %s 不存在

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to %s
zh: 改变函数 %s 的参数类型 "opaque" 为 %s

en: type analyze function %s must return type "boolean"
zh: 类型 analyze 函数 %s 必需返回类型 "boolean"

en: composite type must have at least one attribute
zh: 混合类型必需至少有一个属性

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains null values
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 包含空值

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains values that violate the new constraint
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 包含的值违反了新约束

en: constraint "%s" for domain "%s" already exists
zh: 域 "%2$s" 的约束 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: cannot use table references in domain check constraint
zh: 在域检查约束中不可以使用表关联

en: cannot use subquery in check constraint
zh: 在检查约束中不可以使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate in check constraint
zh: 在检查约束中不能使用聚集函数

en: "%s" is a table's row type
zh: "%s" 是一个表的列类型

en: must be superuser to create an operator class
zh: 只有超级用户能创建一个操作符表

en: invalid operator number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh: 无效的操作符号 %d, 必需在 1 到 %d 之间

en: invalid procedure number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh: 无效的过程号 %d, 必需在 1 到 %d 之间

en: storage type specified more than once
zh: 存储类型指定了多次

en: storage type may not be different from data type for access method "%s"
zh: 存储类型也许和访问方法 "%s" 数据类型不一样

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists
zh: 访问方法 "%2$s" 操作符表 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: could not make operator class "%s" be default for type %s
zh: 无法把操作符表 "%s" 设置为类型 %s 的默认操作符表

en: Operator class "%s" already is the default.
zh: 操作符表 "%s" 已经是默认的了.

en: btree operators must be binary
zh: btree 操作符必须为二进制

en: btree operators must return boolean
zh: btree 操作符必须返回布尔值

en: btree operators must have index type as left input
zh: btree 操作符必须有索引类型为左边的输入

en: btree procedures must have two arguments
zh: btree 过程必须有两个参数

en: btree procedures must return integer
zh: btree 过程必须返回整数

en: btree procedures must have index type as first input
zh: btree 过程必须有索引类型为第一个输入

en: procedure number %d appears more than once
zh: 过程号 %d 出现过多次

en: operator number %d appears more than once
zh: 操作符号 %d 出现过多次

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh: 访问方法 "%s" 的操作符表 "%s" 已经在模式 "%s" 存在了

en: setof type not allowed for operator argument
zh: setof 类型不允许为操作符参数

en: operator attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: 操作符属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: operator procedure must be specified
zh: 必须指定操作符过程

en: there is no previously clustered index for table "%s"
zh: 在表 "%s" 中未找到先前建簇的索引

en: index "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 索引不存在

en: "%s" is not an index for table "%s"
zh: 对于表 "%2$s" "%1$s" 不是一个索引

en: cannot cluster on partial index
zh: 无法对部分索引建簇

en: cannot cluster when index access method does not handle null values
zh: 当索引处理方法不处理空值时无法键簇

en: You may be able to work around this by marking column "%s" NOT NULL.
zh: 你可以通过标记字段 "%s" 为 NOT NULL 运行

en: "%s" is a system catalog
zh: "%s" 是一个系统表

en: cannot cluster temporary tables of other sessions
zh: 无法为其它会话的临时表建簇

en: must specify at least one column
zh: 必需至少指定一个字段

en: cannot use more than %d columns in an index
zh: 在一个索引中不能使用超过 %d 个字段

en: access method "%s" does not support unique indexes
zh: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持唯一索引

en: access method "%s" does not support multicolumn indexes
zh: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持多字段索引

en: index expressions and predicates may refer only to the table being indexed
zh: 索引表达式和声明只能指向要建索引的表

en: multiple primary keys for table "%s" are not allowed
zh: 对表 "%s" 指定多个主键是不允许的

en: primary keys cannot be expressions
zh: 主键不能是表达式

en: column "%s" named in key does not exist
zh: 在键字中命名的字段 "%s" 不存在

en: %s %s will create implicit index "%s" for table "%s"
zh: %1$s %2$s 将要为表 "%4$s" 创建隐含索引 "%3$s"

en: cannot use subquery in index predicate
zh: 索引声明中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate in index predicate
zh: 索引声明中不能使用聚集函数

en: functions in index predicate must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh: 索引声明中函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: column "%s" does not exist
zh: 字段 "%s" 不存在

en: cannot use subquery in index expression
zh: 索引表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate function in index expression
zh: 索引表达式中不能使用聚集函数

en: functions in index expression must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh: 索引表达式中函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: data type %s has no default operator class for access method "%s"
zh: 对访问方法 "%2$s" 数据类型 %1$s 没有默认的操作符表

en: You must specify an operator class for the index or define a default operator class for the data type.
zh: 你必须指定一个操作符表给索引或定义一个默认的操作符表给数据类型.

en: operator class "%s" does not accept data type %s
zh: 操作符表 "%s" 不能处理数据类型 %s

en: shared table "%s" can only be reindexed in stand-alone mode
zh: 共享表 "%s" 只能在独立运行模式中重建索引

en: table "%s" has no indexes
zh: 表 "%s" 没有索引

en: can only reindex the currently open database
zh: 只能在当前打开的数据库上重建索引

en: table "%s" was reindexed
zh: 表 "%s" 已被重新索引

en: ON COMMIT can only be used on temporary tables
zh: ON COMMIT 只能被用于临时表

en: duplicate check constraint name "%s"
zh: 有多个名为 "%s" 的约束

en: cannot truncate system relation "%s"
zh: 不能截断系统关系 "%s"

en: cannot truncate temporary tables of other sessions
zh: 不能缩短其他会话的临时表

en: column "%s" duplicated
zh: 属性 "%s" 被复制

en: inherited relation "%s" is not a table
zh: 继承关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: cannot inherit from temporary relation "%s"
zh: 不能从临时关系 "%s" 继承

en: inherited relation "%s" duplicated
zh: 继承关系 "%s" 被复制

en: merging multiple inherited definitions of column "%s"
zh: 合并属性 "%s" 的多个继承定义

en: inherited column "%s" has a type conflict
zh: 继承属性 "%s" 类型冲突

en: %s versus %s
zh: %s 对 %s

en: merging column "%s" with inherited definition
zh: 合并属性 "%s" 连同继承定义

en: column "%s" has a type conflict
zh: 属性 "%s" 类型冲突

en: column "%s" inherits conflicting default values
zh: 属性 "%s" 继承与默认值冲突

en: To resolve the conflict, specify a default explicitly.
zh: 要解决冲突, 指定明确的默认值

en: inherited column "%s" must be renamed in child tables too
zh: 在子表中继承属性 "%s" 也必需重命名

en: cannot rename system column "%s"
zh: 不能对系统字段 "%s" 重命名

en: cannot rename inherited column "%s"
zh: 不能对继承字段 "%s" 重命名

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" already exists
zh: 关系 "%s" 的属性 "%s" 已经存在

en: relation "%s" already exists
zh: 关系 "%s" 已经存在

en: cannot rewrite system relation "%s"
zh: 不能改写系统关系 "%s"

en: cannot rewrite temporary tables of other sessions
zh: 不能改写其他会话的临时表

en: check constraint "%s" is violated by some row
zh: 一些行违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: column "%s" contains null values
zh: 字段 "%s" 包含空值

en: "%s" is not a table or view
zh: "%s" 不是一个视图或视图

en: column must be added to child tables too
zh: 属性也必需加入到子表中

en: child table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh: 子表 "%s" 的字段 "%s" 有不同的类型

en: merging definition of column "%s" for child "%s"
zh: 合并子表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 定义

en: tables can have at most %d columns
zh: 表最多可以有 %d 个字段

en: cannot alter system column "%s"
zh: 不能更改系统字段 "%s"

en: column "%s" is in a primary key
zh: 字段 "%s" 是一个主键

en: "%s" is not a table or index
zh: "%s" 不是一个表或索引

en: statistics target %d is too low
zh: 目标统计 %d 太低

en: lowering statistics target to %d
zh: 降低目标统计到 %d

en: invalid storage type "%s"
zh: 无效存储类型 "%s"

en: column data type %s can only have storage PLAIN
zh: 字段数据类型 %s 只能存储为明文 (PLAIN)

en: cannot drop system column "%s"
zh: 不能删除系统字段 "%s"

en: cannot drop inherited column "%s"
zh: 不能删除继承字段 "%s"

en: constraint "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 的约束 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: referenced relation "%s" is not a table
zh: 关联的关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: cannot reference temporary table from permanent table constraint
zh: 不可以从固定表约束关联临时表

en: cannot reference permanent table from temporary table constraint
zh: 不可以从临时表约束关联固定表

en: number of referencing and referenced columns for foreign key disagree
zh: 外键的关联数和关联字段不一致

en: foreign key constraint "%s" cannot be implemented
zh: 无法实现外键约束 "%s"

en: Key columns "%s" and "%s" are of incompatible types: %s and %s.
zh: 关键字段 "%s" 和 "%s" 为混和类型: %s 和 %s.

en: Key columns "%s" and "%s" are of different types: %s and %s.
zh: 关键字段 "%s" 和 "%s" 为不同的类型: %s 和 %s.

en: column "%s" referenced in foreign key constraint does not exist
zh: 在外键约束中的关联字段 "%s" 不存在

en: cannot have more than %d keys in a foreign key
zh: 在一个外键中不能超过 %d 个键

en: there is no primary key for referenced table "%s"
zh: 关联表 "%s" 没有主键

en: there is no unique constraint matching given keys for referenced table "%s"
zh: 没有唯一约束与关联表 "%s" 给定的键值匹配

en: multiple constraints named "%s" were dropped
zh: 有多个名为 "%s" 的约束被删除了

en: cannot alter inherited column "%s"
zh: 不能修改继承字段 "%s"

en: transform expression must not return a set
zh: 转换表达式不能返回一个组合

en: cannot use subquery in transform expression
zh: 在转换表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate function in transform expression
zh: 转换表达式中不能使用聚集函数

en: column "%s" cannot be cast to type "%s"
zh: 字段 "%s" 不能转换成类型 "%s"

en: type of inherited column "%s" must be changed in child tables too
zh: 在子表中继承字段 "%s" 的类型也必需改变

en: cannot alter type of column "%s" twice
zh: 不能更改字段 "%s" 的类型两遍

en: default for column "%s" cannot be cast to type "%s"
zh: 字段 "%s" 的默认值不能转换成类型 "%s"

en: cannot alter type of a column used by a view or rule
zh: 不能使用视图或规则改变一个字段的类型

en: %s depends on column "%s"
zh: %s 倚赖于字段 "%s"

en: "%s" is not a table, TOAST table, index, view, or sequence
zh: "%s" 不是一个表, TOAST 表, 索引, 视图, 或者序列

en: cannot move system relation "%s"
zh: 不能删除系统关系 "%s"

en: cannot move temporary tables of other sessions
zh: 不能在其他会话中删除临时表

en: shared tables cannot be toasted after initdb
zh: 在 initdb 之后, 不可以 toasted 共享表

en: table "%s" already has a TOAST table
zh: 表 "%s" 已经是一个 TOAST 表

en: table "%s" does not need a TOAST table
zh: 表 "%s" 不需要一个 TOAST 表

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can analyze it
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库的属主能够分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot analyze indexes, views, or special system tables
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法分析索引, 视图或特殊的系统表

en: analyzing "%s.%s"
zh: 正在分析 "%s.%s"

en: could not write to temporary file "%s": %m
zh: 无法往临时文件 "%s" 写入: %m

en: invalid group name "%s"
zh: 无效组名 "%s"

en: invalid user name "%s"
zh: 无效用户名 "%s"

en: invalid user password "%s"
zh: 无效用户口令 "%s"

en: user ID must be positive
zh: 用户 ID 必需为正数

en: must be superuser to create users
zh: 只有超级用户能创建用户

en: user name "%s" is reserved
zh: 用户名 "%s" 被保留了

en: user "%s" already exists
zh: 用户 "%s" 已经存在

en: user ID %d is already assigned
zh: 用户 ID %d 已经被赋值

en: permission denied
zh: 权限不够

en: must be superuser to drop users
zh: 只有超级用户可以删除用户

en: current user cannot be dropped
zh: 当前用户不能被删除

en: session user cannot be dropped
zh: 会话用户不能被删除

en: user "%s" cannot be dropped
zh: 用户 "%s" 不能被删除

en: The user owns database "%s".
zh: 用户是数据库 "%s" 的属主.

en: session user may not be renamed
zh: 会话用户不能被重命名

en: must be superuser to rename users
zh: 只有超级用户可以对用户重命名

en: MD5 password cleared because of user rename
zh: 由于用户重命名, 清除 MD5 口令

en: Try REVOKE ALL ON "%s" FROM PUBLIC.
zh: 试试 REVOKE ALL ON "%s" FROM PUBLIC.

en: group ID must be positive
zh: 组 ID 必需为正数

en: must be superuser to create groups
zh: 只有超级用户能创建组

en: group name "%s" is reserved
zh: 组名 "%s" 被保留了

en: group "%s" already exists
zh: 组 "%s" 已经存在

en: group ID %d is already assigned
zh: 组 ID %d 已经被赋值

en: must be superuser to alter groups
zh: 只有超级用户可以更改组

en: group "%s" does not have any members
zh: 组 "%s" 没有任何成员

en: user "%s" is not in group "%s"
zh: 用户 "%s" 不在组 "%s" 中

en: must be superuser to drop groups
zh: 只有超级用户可以删除组

en: must be superuser to rename groups
zh: 只有超级用户对组重命名

en: view must have at least one column
zh: 视图必需至少有一个字段

en: cannot change number of columns in view
zh: 不可以改变视图中的字段个数

en: cannot change name of view column "%s"
zh: 不可以改变视图字段 "%s" 的名字

en: cannot change data type of view column "%s"
zh: 不可以改变视图字段 "%s" 的数据类型

en: must be superuser to create procedural language
zh: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才能创建过程语言

en: language "%s" already exists
zh: 语言 "%s" 已经存在

en: changing return type of function %s from "opaque" to "language_handler"
zh: 函数 %s 的返回类型 "opaque" 改变成 "language_handler"

en: function %s must return type "language_handler"
zh: 函数 %s 必须返回 "language_handler" 类型

en: must be superuser to drop procedural language
zh: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才允许删除过程语言

en: must be superuser to rename procedural language
zh: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才能对过程语言重命名

en: Close open transactions soon to avoid wraparound problems.
zh: 立即关闭已打开的事物, 以避免 wraparound 问题.

en: some databases have not been vacuumed in over 2 billion transactions
zh: 一些数据库在超过 20 亿笔事物后没有做清理 (vacuum).

en: some databases have not been vacuumed in over 1 billion transactions
zh: 一些数据库在超过 10 亿笔事物后没有做清理 (vacuum).

en: some databases have not been vacuumed in %d transactions
zh: 一些数据库在超过 %d 笔事物后没有做清理 (vacuum).

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can vacuum it
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库属主能够清理 (vacuum)

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot vacuum indexes, views, or special system tables
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法清理 (vacuum) 索引, 视图或特殊的系统表

en: Rebuild the index with REINDEX.
zh: 使用 REINDEX 重建索引.

en: permission denied for sequence %s
zh: 对于序列 %s, 权限不够

en: nextval: reached maximum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh: nextval: 达到序列 "%s" 的最大值了 (%s)

en: nextval: reached minimum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh: nextval: 达到序列 "%s" 的最小值了 (%s)

en: currval of sequence "%s" is not yet defined in this session
zh: 在此会话中序列 "%s" 的 currval 仍没被定义

en: setval: value %s is out of bounds for sequence "%s" (%s..%s)
zh: setval: 值 %s 超出序列 "%s" 的范围 (%s..%s)

en: INCREMENT must not be zero
zh: INCREMENT 不必为零

en: MINVALUE (%s) must be less than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh: MINVALUE (%s) 必需小于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: START value (%s) can't be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh: START 值 (%s) 不能小于 MINVALUE (%s)

en: START value (%s) can't be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh: START 值 (%s) 不能大于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: CACHE (%s) must be greater than zero
zh: CACHE (%s) 必须大于零

en: aggregate attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: 聚集属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: aggregate basetype must be specified
zh: 聚集 basetype 必须指定

en: aggregate stype must be specified
zh: 聚集 stype 必须指定

en: aggregate sfunc must be specified
zh: 聚集 sfunc 必须指定

en: aggregate transition data type cannot be %s
zh: 聚集转换数据类型不能为 %s

en: function %s(*) already exists in schema "%s"
zh: 在模式 "%2$s" 中函数 %1$s(*) 已经存在

en: "%s" is not a superuser, so cannot create a schema for "%s"
zh: "%s" 不是超级用户, 因此不能为 "%s" 创建模式

en: unacceptable schema name "%s"
zh: 不可访问的模式名字 "%s"

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system schemas.
zh: 前缀 "pg_" 是保留给系统模式的.

en: schema "%s" already exists
zh: 模式 "%s" 已经存在

en: subquery in FROM must have an alias
zh: FROM 中的子查询必须有一个别名

en: subquery in FROM may not have SELECT INTO
zh: FROM 中的子查询不可以有 SELECT INTO

en: cannot use aggregate function in function expression in FROM
zh: 不能在 FROM 中的函数表达式中使用聚集函数

en: column name "%s" appears more than once in USING clause
zh: 在 USING 子句中字段名 "%s" 出现多次

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in left table
zh: 共同的字段名 "%s" 在左边的表中出现了多次

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in left table
zh: USING 子句中指定的字段 "%s" 在左边的表中不存在

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in right table
zh: 共同的字段名 "%s" 在右边的表中出现了多次

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in right table
zh: USING 子句中指定的字段 "%s" 在右边的表中不存在

en: column alias list for "%s" has too many entries
zh: "%s" 的字段别名列表有太多记录

note: translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg LIMIT
en: argument of %s must not contain variables
zh: %s 的参数不能包含变量

note: translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg LIMIT
en: argument of %s must not contain aggregates
zh: %s 的参数一定不能包含聚集函数

note: translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg LIMIT
en: argument of %s must not contain subqueries
zh: %s 的参数一定不能包含子查询

en: %s "%s" is ambiguous
zh: %s "%s" 是不明确的

note: translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg ORDER BY
en: non-integer constant in %s
zh: 在 %s 中的非整数常量

en: aggregate function calls may not be nested
zh: 聚集函数调用不允许嵌套

en: aggregates not allowed in WHERE clause
zh: 聚集函数不允许在 WHERE 子句中

en: aggregates not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh: 聚集函数不允许在 JOIN 条件中

en: aggregates not allowed in GROUP BY clause
zh: 聚集函数不允许在 GROUP BY 子句中

en: column "%s.%s" must appear in the GROUP BY clause or be used in an aggregate function
zh: 字段 "%s.%s" 必须出现在 GROUP BY 子句中或者在聚集函数中使用

en: table reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh: 表关联 "%s" 是不明确的

en: table reference %u is ambiguous
zh: 表关联 %u 是不明确的

en: table name "%s" specified more than once
zh: 表名 "%s" 被指定多次

en: column reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh: 字段关联 "%s" 是不明确的

en: table "%s" has %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh: 表 "%s" 有 %d 个有效字段, 但指定了 %d 个字段

en: a column definition list is only allowed for functions returning "record"
zh: 一个字段定义列表只允许返回 "record" 的函数

en: a column definition list is required for functions returning "record"
zh: 一个字段定义列表需要返回 "record" 的函数

en: too many column aliases specified for function %s
zh: 为函数 %s 指定了太多的字段别名

en: function "%s" in FROM has unsupported return type
zh: FROM 中的函数 "%s" 不支持返回类型

en: function in FROM has unsupported return type
zh: FROM 中的函数不支持返回类型

en: there is no parameter $%d
zh: 没有参数 $%d

en: cannot cast type %s to %s
zh: 无法把类型 %s 转换为 %s

en: Input has too few columns.
zh: 输入字段太少

en: Cannot cast type %s to %s in column %d.
zh: 不能把第 %3$d 个字段的类型 %1$s 转换为 %2$s.

en: Input has too many columns.
zh: 输入字段太多

note: translator: first %s is name of a SQL construct, eg WHERE
en: argument of %s must be type boolean, not type %s
zh: %s 的参数必需是布尔类型, 而不是 %s 类型

note: translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg WHERE translator: %s is name of a SQL construct, eg LIMIT
en: argument of %s must not return a set
zh: %s 的参数不能返回一个组合

note: translator: first %s is name of a SQL construct, eg LIMIT
en: argument of %s must be type integer, not type %s
zh: %s 的参数必需是整数类型, 而不是 %s 类型

en: %s types %s and %s cannot be matched
zh: %s 的类型 %s 和 %s 不匹配

note: translator: first %s is name of a SQL construct, eg CASE
en: %s could not convert type %s to %s
zh: %s 无法转换类型 %s 为 %s

en: arguments declared "anyelement" are not all alike
zh: 参数声明的 "anyelement" 不全相同

en: arguments declared "anyarray" are not all alike
zh: 参数声明的 "anyarray" 不全相同

en: argument declared "anyarray" is not an array but type %s
zh: 参数声明的 "anyarray" 不是一个数组, 但是类型为 %s

en: argument declared "anyarray" is not consistent with argument declared "anyelement"
zh: 参数声明的 "anyarray" 和参数声明的 "anyelement" 不一致

en: could not determine anyarray/anyelement type because input has type "unknown"
zh: 无法确定 anyarray/anyelement 类型, 因为输入类型为 "unknown"

en: could not find array type for data type %s
zh: 无法为数据类型 %s 找到数组类型

en: syntax error: cannot back up
zh: 语法错误: 无法支持/倒退

en: time zone interval must be HOUR or HOUR TO MINUTE
zh: 时区间隔必须为 HOUR 或者 HOUR TO MINUTE

en: INTERVAL(%d) precision must not be negative
zh: INTERVAL(%d) 的精确度不能为负数

en: CREATE TABLE AS may not specify INTO
zh: CREATE TABLE AS 不可以指定 INTO

en: constraint declared INITIALLY DEFERRED must be DEFERRABLE
zh: 约束声明 INITIALLY DEFERRED 必须为 DEFERRABLE

en: CREATE ASSERTION is not yet implemented
zh: CREATE ASSERTION 仍未实现

en: DROP ASSERTION is not yet implemented
zh: DROP ASSERTION 仍未实现

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh: 不合适的条件名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: CREATE FUNCTION / OUT parameters are not implemented
zh: CREATE FUNCTION / OUT 参数未实现

en: CREATE FUNCTION / INOUT parameters are not implemented
zh: CREATE FUNCTION / INOUT 参数未实现

en: column name list not allowed in CREATE TABLE / AS EXECUTE
zh: 字段名列表不允许在 CREATE TABLE / AS EXECUTE 中

en: LIMIT #,# syntax is not supported
zh: 不支持 LIMIT #,# 语法

en: For example, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.
zh: 例如, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.

en: precision for type float must be at least 1 bit
zh: 浮点类型的精确度必须至少 1 位

en: precision for type float must be less than 54 bits
zh: 浮点类型的精确度必须小于 54 位

en: NUMERIC precision %d must be between 1 and %d
zh: NUMERIC %d 的精度必须在 1 和 %d 之间

en: NUMERIC scale %d must be between 0 and precision %d
zh: NUMERIC 数值范围 %d 必须在 0 和精度 %d 之间

en: DECIMAL precision %d must be between 1 and %d
zh: DECIMAL %d 的精度必须在 1 和 %d 之间

en: DECIMAL scale %d must be between 0 and precision %d
zh: DECIMAL 数值范围 %d 必须在 0 和精度 %d 之间

en: length for type %s must be at least 1
zh: 类型 %s 的长度至少为 1

en: length for type %s cannot exceed %d
zh: 类型 %s 的长度不能超过 %d

en: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s 精确度不能为负数

en: TIME(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh: TIME(%d)%s 精确度不能为负数

en: CURRENT_TIME(%d) precision must not be negative
zh: CURRENT_TIME(%d) 精确度不能为负数

en: CURRENT_TIMESTAMP(%d) precision must not be negative
zh: CURRENT_TIMESTAMP(%d) 精确度不能为负数

en: LOCALTIME(%d) precision must not be negative
zh: LOCALTIME(%d) 精确度不能为负数

en: LOCALTIMESTAMP(%d) precision must not be negative
zh: LOCALTIMESTAMP(%d) 精确度不能为负数

en: OLD used in query that is not in a rule
zh: 查询中使用的 OLD 不在一个规则中

en: NEW used in query that is not in a rule
zh: 查询中使用的 NEW 不在一个规则中

en: syntax error; also virtual memory exhausted
zh: 语法错误; 并且虚拟内存耗尽

en: syntax error
zh: 语法错误

en: parser stack overflow
zh: 语法分析器栈溢出

en: wrong number of parameters on left side of OVERLAPS expression
zh: OVERLAPS 表达式左边的参数个数不对

en: wrong number of parameters on right side of OVERLAPS expression
zh: OVERLAPS 表达式右边的参数个数不对

en: multiple ORDER BY clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 ORDER BY 子句

en: multiple FOR UPDATE clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 FOR UPDATE 子句

en: multiple OFFSET clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 OFFSET 子句

en: multiple LIMIT clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 LIMIT 子句

en: unterminated /* comment
zh: /* 注释没有结束

note: translator: %s is typically "syntax error"
en: %s at end of input
zh: %s 在输入的末尾

note: translator: first %s is typically "syntax error"
en: %s at or near "%s"
zh: %s 在 "%s" 或附近的

en: CREATE VIEW specifies more column names than columns
zh: CREATE VIEW 指定的字段名比实际字段多

en: INSERT ... SELECT may not specify INTO
zh: INSERT ... SELECT 不必指定 INTO

en: INSERT has more expressions than target columns
zh: INSERT 的表达式多于指定的字段数

en: INSERT has more target columns than expressions
zh: INSERT 的指定字段数多于表达式

en: %s will create implicit sequence "%s" for serial column "%s.%s"
zh: %1$s 将为 serial 字段 "%3$s.%4$s" 创建隐含序列 "%2$s"

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL declarations for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 声明 NULL/NOT NULL 冲突

en: multiple default values specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定了多遍默认值

en: column "%s" appears twice in primary key constraint
zh: 在主键约束中字段 "%s" 出现了两次

en: column "%s" appears twice in unique constraint
zh: 字段 "%s" 在唯一约束中出现两次

en: index expression may not return a set
zh: 索引表达式不能返回一个组合

en: rule WHERE condition may not contain references to other relations
zh: 规则 WHERE 条件不能包含其它关系的关联

en: rule WHERE condition may not contain aggregate functions
zh: 规则 WHERE 条件不能包含聚集函数

en: rules with WHERE conditions may only have SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, or DELETE actions
zh: 带 WHERE 条件的规则只允许有 SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, 或者 DELETE 动作

en: ON SELECT rule may not use OLD
zh: ON SELECT 规则不可以使用 OLD

en: ON SELECT rule may not use NEW
zh: ON SELECT 规则不可以使用 NEW

en: ON INSERT rule may not use OLD
zh: ON INSERT 规则不可以使用 OLD

en: ON DELETE rule may not use NEW
zh: ON DELETE 规则不可以使用 NEW

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT

en: ORDER BY on a UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT result must be on one of the result columns
zh: 在 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 结果上的 ORDER BY 必须是结果中的一个字段

en: INTO is only allowed on first SELECT of UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh: INTO 只允许在 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 的第一个 SELECT 上使用

en: each %s query must have the same number of columns
zh: 每一个 %s 查询必须有相同的字段个数

en: CREATE TABLE AS specifies too many column names
zh: CREATE TABLE AS 指定了太多的字段名字

en: cannot specify both SCROLL and NO SCROLL
zh: 不可同时指定 SCROLL 和 NO SCROLL

en: wrong number of parameters for prepared statement "%s"
zh: 准备好的语句 "%s" 参数个数错误

en: Expected %d parameters but got %d.
zh: 预计 %d 个参数, 但得到了 %d 个.

en: cannot use subquery in EXECUTE parameter
zh: 在 EXECUTE 参数中不可以使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate function in EXECUTE parameter
zh: 在 EXECUTE 参数中不可以使用聚集函数

en: parameter $%d of type %s cannot be coerced to the expected type %s
zh: 类型 %2$s 的参数 $%1$d 不能强制到预计 (expected) 类型 %3$s

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with DISTINCT clause
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带 DISTINCT 子句

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with GROUP BY clause
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带 GROUP BY 子句

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with aggregate functions
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带聚集函数

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE cannot be applied to a join
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不能适用于一个联合 (join)

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE cannot be applied to NEW or OLD
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不适用于 NEW 或 OLD

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE cannot be applied to a function
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不适用于一个函数

en: misplaced DEFERRABLE clause
zh: DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: multiple DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE 子句

en: misplaced NOT DEFERRABLE clause
zh: NOT DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: misplaced INITIALLY DEFERRED clause
zh: INITIALLY DEFERRED 子句位置错误

en: multiple INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED 子句

en: misplaced INITIALLY IMMEDIATE clause
zh: INITIALLY IMMEDIATE 子句位置错误

en: CREATE specifies a schema (%s) different from the one being created (%s)
zh: CREATE 指定的模式 (%s) 和将要创建的 (%s) 不同

en: subquery must return a column
zh: 子查询必须返回一个字段

en: subquery must return only one column
zh: 子查询必须只能返回一个字段

en: row comparison cannot use operator %s
zh: 行比较不能使用操作符 %s

en: subquery has too many columns
zh: 子查询有太多的字段

en: operator %s must return type boolean, not type %s
zh: 操作符 %s 必需返回布尔类型, 而不是 %s 类型

en: operator %s must not return a set
zh: 操作符 %s 不能返回一个组合

en: subquery has too few columns
zh: 子查询字段太少

en: cross-database references are not implemented: %s
zh: 未实现跨数据库关联: %s

en: operator %s is not supported for row expressions
zh: 行表达式不支持操作符 %s

en: cannot pass more than %d arguments to a function
zh: 一个函数不能超过 %d 个参数

en: %s(*) specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh: 指定了 %s(*), 但是 %s 不是一个聚集函数

en: DISTINCT specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh: 指定了 DISTINCT, 但是 %s 不是一个聚集函数

en: function %s is not unique
zh: 函数 %s 不是唯一的

en: Could not choose a best candidate function. You may need to add explicit type casts.
zh: 无法选择最佳候选函数. 你也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No function matches the given name and argument types. You may need to add explicit type casts.
zh: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的函数. 你也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: aggregates may not return sets
zh: 聚集函数可以不返回组合

en: column %s.%s does not exist
zh: 字段 %s.%s 不存在

en: column "%s" not found in data type %s
zh: 在数据类型 %2$s 中未找到字段 "%1$s"

en: could not identify column "%s" in record data type
zh: 在记录数据类型中无法确认字段 "%s"

en: aggregate %s(*) does not exist
zh: 聚集函数 %s(*) 不存在

en: aggregate %s(%s) does not exist
zh: 聚集函数 %s(%s) 不存在

en: function %s(%s) is not an aggregate
zh: 函数 %s(%s) 不是一个聚集函数

en: cannot subscript type %s because it is not an array
zh: 无法下标类型 %s, 因为它不是一个数组

en: array subscript must have type integer
zh: 数组下标必须为整数类型

en: operator requires run-time type coercion: %s
zh: 操作符需要运行时类型强制: %s

en: operator is not unique: %s
zh: 操作符不是唯一的: %s

en: Could not choose a best candidate operator. You may need to add explicit type casts.
zh: 无法选择最佳候选操作符. 你也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No operator matches the given name and argument type(s). You may need to add explicit type casts.
zh: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的操作符. 你也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: cannot assign to system column "%s"
zh: 不能指定系统字段名 "%s"

en: cannot set an array element to DEFAULT
zh: 不能设置一个数组元素为 DEFAULT

en: cannot set a subfield to DEFAULT
zh: 不能设置子字段为 DEFAULT

en: column "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh: 字段 "%s" 的类型为 %s, 但表达式的类型为 %s

en: cannot assign to a column of type %s because it is not a composite type
zh: 无法指定字段类型 %s, 因为它不是一个复合类型

en: subfield "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh: 子字段 "%s" 的类型为 %s, 但表达式的类型为 %s

en: SELECT * with no tables specified is not valid
zh: SELECT * 没有指定表是无效的

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too few dotted names): %s
zh: 不合适的 %%TYPE 关联 (名字中点符号太少): %s

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too many dotted names): %s
zh: 不合适的 %%TYPE 关联 (名字中太多点符号): %s

en: type reference %s converted to %s
zh: 类型关联 %s 转换为 %s

en: invalid type name "%s"
zh: 无效的类型名字 "%s"

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not supported for inheritance queries
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不支持继承查询

en: UNION JOIN is not implemented
zh: UNION JOIN 未实现

en: could not identify an equality operator for types %s and %s
zh: 无法为类型 %s 和 %s 确认一个等号操作符

en: equality operator for types %s and %s should be merge-joinable, but isn't
zh: 类型 %s 和 %s 的等号操作符应该为可合并联合的, 但这个不是

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed in subqueries
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许在子查询中

en: functions and operators can take at most one set argument
zh: 函数和操作符最多带一组参数

en: function returning row cannot return null value
zh: 函数返回行不能返回空值

en: unrecognized table-function returnMode: %d
zh: 未认可的表函数返回模式 (returnMode): %d

en: IS DISTINCT FROM does not support set arguments
zh: IS DISTINCT FROM 不支持一组参数

en: cannot merge incompatible arrays
zh: 无法合并不兼容的排列

en: NULLIF does not support set arguments
zh: NULLIF 不支持一组参数

en: domain %s does not allow null values
zh: 域 %s 不允许空值

en: value for domain %s violates check constraint "%s"
zh: 域 %s 的值违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: could not read from hash-join temporary file: %m
zh: 无法从散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件读取: %m

en: could not rewind hash-join temporary file: %m
zh: 无法卷回 (rewind) 散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件: %m

en: could not write to hash-join temporary file: %m
zh: 无法写入散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件: %m

en: transaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh: 事物剩下非空的 SPI 栈

en: subtransaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh: 子事物剩下非空的 SPI 栈

en: cannot open multi-query plan as cursor
zh: 无法作为游标打开多条查询规划

en: cannot open non-SELECT query as cursor
zh: 无法作为游标打开非 SELECT 查询

en: cannot open SELECT INTO query as cursor
zh: 无法作为游标打开 SELECT INTO 查询

en: SQL query "%s"
zh: SQL 查询 "%s"

en: could not determine actual result type for function declared to return type %s
zh: 无法确定实际结果类型为函数声明返回类型 %s

en: SQL function "%s" statement %d
zh: SQL 函数 "%s" 语句 %d

en: SQL function "%s"
zh: SQL 函数 "%s"

en: SQL function "%s" during startup
zh: SQL 函数 "%s" 在启动的时候

en: query-specified return row and actual function return row do not match
zh: 指定查询返回行和实际函数返回行不匹配

en: cannot change sequence "%s"
zh: 不可以改变序列 "%s"

en: cannot change TOAST relation "%s"
zh: 不可以改变 TOAST 关系 "%s"

en: cannot change view "%s"
zh: 不可以改变视图 "%s"

en: null value in column "%s" violates not-null constraint
zh: 在字段 "%s" 中空值违反了非空约束

en: new row for relation "%s" violates check constraint "%s"
zh: 关系 "%s" 的新列违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: aggregate %u needs to have compatible input type and transition type
zh: 聚集 %u 需要有兼容的输入类型和转换类型

en: conversion "%s" already exists
zh: 编码转换 "%s" 已经存在

en: default conversion for %s to %s already exists
zh: 默认的 %s 到 %s 的转换已经存在

en: "%s" is not a valid operator name
zh: "%s" 不是一个有效的操作符名称

en: at least one of leftarg or rightarg must be specified
zh: 必须至少指定一个左参数 (leftarg) 或右参数 (rightarg)

en: only binary operators can have join selectivity
zh: 只有二进制操作符能有可选择性联合

en: only binary operators can hash
zh: 只有二进制操作符可以散列

en: only binary operators can merge join
zh: 只有二进制操作符可以合并联合

en: operator %s already exists
zh: 操作符 %s 已经存在

en: cannot drop %s because other objects depend on it
zh: 无法删除 %s 因为有其它对象倚赖它

en: Use DROP ... CASCADE to drop the dependent objects too.
zh: 使用 DROP .. CASCADE 把倚赖对象一并删除.

en: failed to drop all objects depending on %s
zh: 删除所有倚赖于 %s 的对象失败

en: cannot drop %s because it is required by the database system
zh: 无法删除 %s, 因为它是数据库系统所需要的

en: cannot drop %s because %s requires it
zh: 无法删除 %s, 因为 %s 需要它

en: You may drop %s instead.
zh: 你也许可以删除 %s 代替.

en: %s depends on %s
zh: %s 倚赖于 %s

en: drop cascades to %s
zh: 递归删除 %s

en:  column %s
zh:  字段 %s

en: function %s
zh: 函数 %s

en: type %s
zh: 类型 %s

en: cast from %s to %s
zh: %s 转换为 %s

en: constraint %s on
zh: 约束 %s 在

en: constraint %s
zh: 约束 %s

en: conversion %s
zh: 编码转换 %s

en: language %s
zh: 语言 %s

en: operator %s
zh: 操作符 %s

en: operator class %s for %s
zh: %2$s 的操作符类 %1$s

en: rule %s on
zh: 规则 %s 在

en: trigger %s on
zh: 触发器 %s 在

en: schema %s
zh: 模式 %s

en: table %s
zh: 表 %s

en: index %s
zh: 索引 %s

en: special system relation %s
zh: 特殊系统关系 %s

en: sequence %s
zh: 序列 %s

en: uncataloged table %s
zh: 未归类的表 %s

en: view %s
zh: 视图 %s

en: composite type %s
zh: 复合类型 %s

en: relation %s
zh: 关系 %s

en: grant options can only be granted to individual users
zh: grant 选项只能用于个体用户上

en: invalid privilege type %s for table
zh: 无效的表权限类型 %s

en: no privileges were granted
zh: 没有赋予权限

en: not all privileges were granted
zh: 不能赋予所有的权限

en: no privileges could be revoked
zh: 没有撤消权限

en: not all privileges could be revoked
zh: 不能撤消所有的权限

en: invalid privilege type %s for database
zh: 无效的数据库权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for function
zh: 无效的函数权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for language
zh: 无效的语言权限类型 %s

en: language "%s" is not trusted
zh: 语言 "%s" 不可信

en: invalid privilege type %s for schema
zh: 无效的模式权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for tablespace
zh: 无效的表空间权限类型 %s

en: permission denied for relation %s
zh: 对关系 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for database %s
zh: 对数据库 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for function %s
zh: 对函数 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for operator %s
zh: 对操作符 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for type %s
zh: 对类型 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for language %s
zh: 对语言 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for schema %s
zh: 对模式 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for operator class %s
zh: 对操作符表 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for conversion %s
zh: 对编码转换 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for tablespace %s
zh: 对表空间 %s 权限不够

en: must be owner of relation %s
zh: 必须是关系 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of database %s
zh: 必须是数据库 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of function %s
zh: 必须是函数 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of operator %s
zh: 必须是操作符 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of type %s
zh: 必须是类型 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of language %s
zh: 必须是语言 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of schema %s
zh: 必须是模式 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of operator class %s
zh: 必须是操作符表 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of conversion %s
zh: 必须是编码转换 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of tablespace %s
zh: 必须是表空间 %s 的属主

en: user with ID %u does not exist
zh: ID 为 %u 的用户不存在

en: relation with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的关系不存在

en: database with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的数据库不存在

en: language with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的语言不存在

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的模式不存在

en: tablespace with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的表空间不存在

en: type with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的类型不存在

en: operator with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的操作符不存在

en: operator class with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的操作符表不存在

en: conversion with OID %u does not exist
zh: OID 为 %u 的编码转换不存在

en: permission denied to create "%s.%s"
zh: 创建 "%s.%s" 权限不够

en: System catalog modifications are currently disallowed.
zh: 系统表修改是不被同时允许的

en: column name "%s" conflicts with a system column name
zh: 字段名 "%s" 与系统字段名冲突

en: column name "%s" is duplicated
zh: 字段名 "%s" 被复制

en: column "%s" has type "unknown"
zh: 字段 "%s" 类型为 "未知"

en: Proceeding with relation creation anyway.
zh: 继续关系的创建.

en: column "%s" has pseudo-type %s
zh: 字段 "%s" 有伪类型 %s

en: only table "%s" can be referenced in check constraint
zh: 在检查约束中只有表 "%s" 能被关联的

en: cannot use aggregate function in check constraint
zh: 在检查约束中不能使用聚集函数

en: check constraint "%s" already exists
zh: 检查约束 "%s" 已经存在

en: cannot use column references in default expression
zh: 在默认的表达式中不能使用字段关联

en: default expression must not return a set
zh: 默认表达式不能返回一个组合

en: cannot use subquery in default expression
zh: 在默认的表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use aggregate function in default expression
zh: 在默认的表达式中不能使用聚集函数

en: cannot truncate a table referenced in a foreign key constraint
zh: 在一个外键约束中无法删除 (truncate) 一个表的关联

en: Table "%s" references "%s" via foreign key constraint "%s".
zh: 通过外键约束 "%3$s", 表 "%1$s" 关联 "%2$s".

en: cannot determine transition data type
zh: 无法确定转换数据类型

en: An aggregate using "anyarray" or "anyelement" as transition type must have one of them as its base type.
zh: 使用 "anyarray" 或者 "anyelement 作为转换类型的聚集函数必须有其中一个作为它的基类

en: return type of transition function %s is not %s
zh: 转换函数的返回类型 %s 不是 %s

en: cannot determine result data type
zh: 无法确定结构数据类型

en: An aggregate returning "anyarray" or "anyelement" must have one of them as its base type.
zh: 返回 "anyarray" 或者 "anyelement 的聚集函数必须有其中一个作为它的基类

en: function %s returns a set
zh: 函数 %s 返回一个组合

en: function %s requires run-time type coercion
zh: 函数 %s 需要运行时类型强制

en: cross-database references are not implemented: "%s.%s.%s"
zh: 未实现跨数据库关联: "%s.%s.%s"

en: relation "%s.%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%s.%s" 不存在

en: temporary tables may not specify a schema name
zh: 临时表也许没有指定模式名称

en: no schema has been selected to create in
zh: 创建中没有选择模式

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh: 不合适的关系名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: permission denied to create temporary tables in database "%s"
zh: 不允许在数据库 "%s" 中创建临时表

en: A function returning "anyarray" or "anyelement" must have at least one argument of either type.
zh: 返回 "anyarray" 或者 "anyelement" 的函数必须至少有一个参数的类型是以上两种

en: "%s" is already an attribute of type %s
zh: "%s" 已经是类型 %s 的一个属性

en: function "%s" already exists with same argument types
zh: 带相同参数类型的函数 "%s" 已经存在

en: cannot change return type of existing function
zh: 不能改变已经存在的函数的返回值类型

en: Use DROP FUNCTION first.
zh: 请先使用 DROP FUNCTION.

en: function "%s" is an aggregate
zh: 函数 "%s" 是一个聚集函数

en: function "%s" is not an aggregate
zh: 函数 "%s" 不是一个聚集函数

en: return type mismatch in function declared to return %s
zh: 函数返回类型和声明类型 %s 不匹配

en: Function's final statement must be a SELECT.
zh: 函数的最后语句必须是一个 SELECT

en: Function's final statement must not be a SELECT.
zh: 函数的最后语句必须不是一个 SELECT

en: Final SELECT must return exactly one column.
zh: 最后 SELECT 必须返回一列.

en: Actual return type is %s.
zh: 实际返回类型是 %s.

en: Final SELECT returns too many columns.
zh: 最后 SELECT 返回了太多列.

en: Final SELECT returns %s instead of %s at column %d.
zh: 最后 SELECT 在字段 %3$d 返回 %1$s 替代 %2$s

en: Final SELECT returns too few columns.
zh: 最后 SELECT 返回了太少列.

en: return type %s is not supported for SQL functions
zh: SQL 函数不支持返回类型 %s

en: there is no built-in function named "%s"
zh: 没有名为 "%s" 的内建函数

en: SQL functions cannot return type %s
zh: SQL 函数无法返回 %s 类型

en: SQL functions cannot have arguments of type %s
zh: SQL 函数不能有 %s 类型的参数

en: user-defined indexes on system catalog tables are not supported
zh: 在系统表上用户定义的索引是不被支持的

en: shared indexes cannot be created after initdb
zh: 在 initdb 之后, 不能创建共享索引

en: shared index "%s" can only be reindexed in stand-alone mode
zh: 共享索引 "%s" 只能在独立运行模式中重建索引

en: invalid type internal size %d
zh: 无效类型内部大小 %d

en: fixed-size types must have storage PLAIN
zh: 固定大小类型必需有明确的存储

en: type "%s" already exists
zh: 类型 "%s" 已经存在

en: transaction log file "%s" could not be archived
zh: 事务日志文件 "%s" 不能被归档

en: archive command "%s" failed: return code %d
zh: 归档命令 "%s" 失败: 返回码为 %d

en: archived transaction log file "%s"
zh: 归档事务日志文件 "%s"

en: could not open archive status directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开归档状态目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read archive status directory "%s": %m
zh: 无法读取归档状态目录 "%s": %m

en: %s: assert checking is not compiled in
zh: %s: 没有把断言 (assert) 检查编译进来

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: invalid argument: "%s"
zh: %s: 无效参数: "%s"

en: %s: the number of buffers (-B) must be at least twice the number of allowed connections (-N) and at least 16
zh: %s: 缓冲区的数量 (-B) 必须至少是允许联接数的两倍 (-N)并且至少为 16

en: %s: superuser_reserved_connections must be less than max_connections
zh: %s: 超级用户保留联接数必须小于最大联接数

en: %s: invalid datetoken tables, please fix
zh: %s: 无效的 datetoken 表, 请修复

en: could not create listen socket for "%s"
zh: 无法为 "%s" 创建监听套接字

en: could not create Unix-domain socket
zh: 无法创建 Unix-domain 套接字

en: no socket created for listening
zh: 没有为监听创建套接字

en: data directory "%s" does not exist
zh: 数据目录 "%s" 不存在

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %m
zh: 没有读取目录 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: data directory "%s" has group or world access
zh: 组或其他用户都可以访问数据目录 "%s"

en: Permissions should be u=rwx (0700).
zh: 权限应该为 u=rwx (0700).

en: %s: could not find the database system
    Expected to find it in the directory "%s",
    but could not open file "%s": %s
zh: %s: 无法找到数据库系统
    预期在目录 "%s" 找到,
    但是无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not fork background process: %s
zh: %s: 无法 fork 后台进程: %s

en: %s: could not dissociate from controlling TTY: %s
zh: %s: 无法与控制 TTY 断开联系: %s

en: %s is the PostgreSQL server.
zh: %s 是 PostgreSQL 服务器.

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]...
zh: 用法:
      %s [选项]...

en:   -d 1-5          debugging level
zh:   -d 1-5          调试级别

en:   -h HOSTNAME     host name or IP address to listen on
zh:   -h 主机名       侦听的主机名或者 IP 地址

en:   -i              enable TCP/IP connections
zh:   -i              打开 TCP/IP 联接

en:   -k DIRECTORY    Unix-domain socket location
zh:   -k 目录         Unix 域套接字的位置

en:   -l              enable SSL connections
zh:   -l              打开 SSL 联接

en:   -N MAX-CONNECT  maximum number of allowed connections
zh:   -N MAX-CONNECT  允许建立的最大联接数目

en:   -o OPTIONS      pass "OPTIONS" to each server process
zh:   -o OPTIONS      把 "OPTIONS" 传递给每一个后端服务器进程

en:   -p PORT         port number to listen on
zh:   -p PORT         监听的端口号

en:   -S              silent mode (start in background without logging output)
zh:   -S              安静模式(后端启动之后不再记录日志输出)

en:   -n              do not reinitialize shared memory after abnormal exit
zh:   -n              在异常退出之后不再重新初始化共享内存

en:   -s              send SIGSTOP to all backend servers if one dies
zh:   -s              如果一个后端退出, 那么向所有后端发送 SIGSTOP

en: 
    Please read the documentation for the complete list of run-time
    configuration settings and how to set them on the command line or in
    the configuration file.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    请阅读文档获取运行时配置设置的完整列表
    以及如何在命令行或者在配置文件里设置它们的详细信息.
    
    请向 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org> 报告臭虫.

en: select() failed in postmaster: %m
zh: postmaster select() 失败: %m

en: incomplete startup packet
zh: 不完整的启动包

en: invalid length of startup packet
zh: 无效的启动包长度

en: failed to send SSL negotiation response: %m
zh: 发送 SSL 协商响应失败: %m

en: unsupported frontend protocol %u.%u: server supports %u.0 to %u.%u
zh: 不支持的前端协议 %u.%u: 服务端支持 %u.0 到 %u.%u

en: invalid startup packet layout: expected terminator as last byte
zh: 无效的启动包格式: 预计结束符为最后一个字节

en: no PostgreSQL user name specified in startup packet
zh: 在启动包中没有指定 PostgreSQL 用户名

en: the database system is starting up
zh: 数据库系统启动中

en: the database system is shutting down
zh: 数据库系统停止中

en: the database system is in recovery mode
zh: 数据库系统在恢复模式中

en: received SIGHUP, reloading configuration files
zh: 接收到 SIGHUP, 重载配置文件

en: received smart shutdown request
zh: 接到到智能 (smart) 停止请求

en: received fast shutdown request
zh: 接收到快速 (fast) 停止请求

en: aborting any active transactions
zh: 中断任何激活事务

en: received immediate shutdown request
zh: 接收到立即 (immediate) 停止请求

en: startup process
zh: 启动进程

en: aborting startup due to startup process failure
zh: 由于启动进程失败, 终止启动

en: background writer process
zh: 后台写入进程

en: archiver process
zh: 归档进程

en: statistics collector process
zh: 统计收集器进程

en: system logger process
zh: 系统日志进程

en: all server processes terminated; reinitializing
zh: 所有的服务器进程被中止; 重新初始化

en: server process
zh: 服务器进程

en: terminating any other active server processes
zh: 中断任何其它已激活的服务器进程

en: %s (PID %d) exited with exit code %d
zh: %s (PID %d) 已退出, 退出代码 %d

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by signal %d
zh: %s (PID %d) 被信号 %d 中断

en: %s (PID %d) exited with unexpected status %d
zh: %s (PID %d) 已退出, 意外状态 %d

en: could not fork new process for connection: %m
zh: 无法为联接派生新进程: %m

en: could not fork new process for connection:
zh: 无法为联接派生新进程:

en: getnameinfo_all() failed: %s
zh: getnameinfo_all() 失败: %s

en: connection received: host=%s port=%s
zh: 联接接收到: 主机=%s 端口=%s

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s
zh: 联接认证: 主机=%s 数据库=%s

en: could not exec backend process "%s": %m
zh: 无法执行后台进程 "%s": %m

en: could not fork startup process: %m
zh: 无法派生启动进程: %m

en: could not fork background writer process: %m
zh: 无法 fork 后台写入进程: %m

en: could not fork process: %m
zh: 无法派生进程: %m

en: could not read from backend variables file "%s": %m
zh: 无法从后端可变 (variables) 文件 "%s" 读取: %m

en: ERROR: failed to wait on child process handle: %d
zh: 错误: 等待子进程失败: %d

en: could not resolve "localhost": %s
zh: 无法解析 "localhost": %s

en: could not create socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法为统计收集器创建套接字: %m

en: could not bind socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法绑定统计收集器的套接字: %m

en: could not get address of socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法获得统计收集器的套接字地址: %m

en: could not connect socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法联接统计收集器的套接字: %m

en: could not send test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法为统计收集器在套接字上发送测试信息: %m

en: select() failed in statistics collector: %m
zh: 在统计收集器中 select() 失败: %m

en: test message did not get through on socket for statistics collector
zh: 统计收集器的测试信息没有通过套接字: %m

en: could not receive test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法为统计收集器在套接字上接收测试信息: %m

en: incorrect test message transmission on socket for statistics collector
zh: 统计收集器在套接字上不正确的测试信息 transmission: %m

en: disabling statistics collector for lack of working socket
zh: 当缺乏可用套接字时取消统计收集器

en: could not set statistics collector socket to nonblocking mode: %m
zh: 无法把统计收集器的套接字设置为非阻塞模式: %m

en: statistics collector startup skipped
zh: 忽略统计收集器启动

en: could not fork statistics buffer: %m
zh: 无法派生 (fork) 统计信息缓冲区: %m

en: must be superuser to reset statistics counters
zh: 必须为超级用户才可以重置统计计数器

en: could not create pipe for statistics buffer: %m
zh: 无法为统计缓冲区创建管道: %m

en: could not fork statistics collector: %m
zh: 无法派生 (fork) 统计收集器: %m

en: out of memory in statistics collector --- abort
zh: 在统计收集器中内存溢出 --- 终止

en: could not read from statistics collector pipe: %m
zh: 无法从统计收集器管道读取: %m

en: invalid statistics message length
zh: 无效的统计信息长度

en: could not set statistics collector pipe to nonblocking mode: %m
zh: 无法把统计收集器管道设置为非阻塞模式: %m

en: statistics buffer is full
zh: 统计信息缓冲区已满

en: select() failed in statistics buffer: %m
zh: 在统计缓冲区中 select() 失败: %m

en: could not read statistics message: %m
zh: 无法读取统计信息: %m

en: could not write to statistics collector pipe: %m
zh: 无法写入统计收集器管道: %m

en: invalid server process ID %d
zh: 无效的服务器进程 ID %d

en: could not open temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开临时统计文件 "%s": %m

en: database hash table corrupted during cleanup --- abort
zh: 清理过程中数据库散列表毁坏 --- 终止

en: tables hash table for database %u corrupted during cleanup --- abort
zh: 清理过程中数据库 %u 的表散列表毁坏 --- 终止

en: could not close temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh: 无法关闭临时统计文件 "%s": %m

en: could not rename temporary statistics file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh: 无法把临时统计文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: dead-server-process hash table corrupted during cleanup --- abort
zh: 清理过程中死服务器进程 (dead-server-process) 散列表毁坏 --- 终止

en: corrupted pgstat.stat file
zh: 损坏的 pgstat.stat 文件

en: select() failed in logger process: %m
zh: 日志进程中的 select() 失败: %m

en: could not read from logger pipe: %m
zh: 无法从日志管道读取: %m

en: logger shutting down
zh: 日志正在关闭

en: could not create pipe for syslogging: %m
zh: 无法为统计日志 (syslogging) 创建管道: %m

en: could not create logfile "%s": %m
zh: 无法创建日志文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fork system logger: %m
zh: 无法派生 (fork) 系统日志: %m

en: could not redirect stdout: %m
zh: 无法重定向到标准输出 (stdout) : %m

en: could not redirect stderr: %m
zh: 无法重定向到标准错误 (stderr) : %m

en: could not write to logfile: %m
zh: 无法写入日志文件: %m

en: could not open new logfile "%s": %m
zh: 无法打开新的日志文件 "%s": %m

en: Consider increasing the configuration parameter "checkpoint_segments".
zh: 认为增加配置参数 "checkpoint_segments".

en: insufficient shared memory for bgwriter
zh: 没有足够的共享内存给后台写入进程

en: Consult the postmaster log for details.
zh: 详细信息请参考服务器日志.

en: Usage:
      postgres -boot [OPTION]... DBNAME
      -c NAME=VALUE    set run-time parameter
      -d 1-5           debug level
      -D datadir       data directory
      -F               turn off fsync
      -o file          send debug output to file
      -x num           internal use
zh: 用法:
      postgres -boot [OPTION]... DBNAME
      -c NAME=VALUE    设置运行时参数
      -d 1-5           除错级别
      -D               数据目录
      -F               关闭 fsync
      -o file          把调试信息输出到文件 file
      -x num           内部使用
